Skip to main content

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Mary Beth Warren

Mary Beth Warren, MS, RN
Interim Exec. Director of C.E. and Professional Dev., and Statewide AHECs
mwarren2@kumc.edu
620-235-4040

Dr. Tomas Griebling

Nancy Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education
ndavis5@kumc.edu
316-293-1828

Kristi Day
Program Manager
kday2@kumc.edu
913-588-4483

Monya Floyd

Monya Floyd
Program Manager
mfloyd2@kumc.edu
913-588-4478
Hannah Franzen

Hannah Franzen
Program Manager
hfranzen@kumc.edu
913-574-0889
Lori Haney

Melinda Lair
Program Manager
mlair@kumc.edu
913-574-0890

Lori Haney

Sara Hilliard
Program Manager
shilliard2@kumc.edu
913-574-0887
No Photo Available

Jesse Lyle

Office Assistant
jlyle5@kumc.edu
913-588-4488
Lynn Malleck

Lynn Malleck

Financial Manager
lmalleck@kumc.edu
913-588-4581
Darlene Verser

Darlene Verser
Senior Fiscal Coordinator
dverser@kumc.edu
913-588-4481
Last modified: Nov 02, 2018
Upcoming Events
Medical Center
KUMC Institute for Community Engagement
ID=x24826