Skip to main content

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Mary Beth Warren

Mary Beth Warren
Interim Exec. Director of C.E. and Professional Dev., and Statewide AHECs
mwarren2@kumc.edu
620-235-4040

Dr. Tomas Griebling

Dr. Tomas Griebling
Acting Dean of Continuing Medical Education
tgriebling@kumc.edu
913-588-6147
Andrea Shaw

Andrea Shaw
Director, C.E. and Professional Dev., and Director of Operations
ashaw@kumc.edu
913-588-4496
Monya Floyd

Kristi Day
Program Manager
kday2@kumc.edu
913-588-4488

Monya Floyd

Monya Floyd
Senior Program Manager
mfloyd2@kumc.edu
913-588-4478
Hannah Franzen

Hannah Franzen
Program Coordinator
hfranzen@kumc.edu
913-588-4498
Lori Haney

Lori Haney
Senior Program Manager
lhaney4@kumc.edu
913-588-4480

Lori Haney

Sara Hilliard
Program Manager
shilliard2@kumc.edu
913-574-0887
Lynn Malleck

Lynn Malleck

Program Coordinator
lmalleck@kumc.edu
913-588-4581
Darlene Verser

Darlene Verser
Accounting
dverser@kumc.edu
913-588-4481
Last modified: Apr 03, 2018
Upcoming Events
Medical Center
KUMC Institute for Community Engagement
ID=x24826