Meet Our Faculty and Staff

More photos coming soon!

Mary Beth Warren

Mary Beth Warren
Interim Exec. Director of C.E. and Professional Dev., and Statewide AHECs
mwarren2@kumc.edu
620-235-4040
Dr. Tomas Griebling

Dr. Tomas Griebling
Acting Dean of Continuing Medical Education
tgriebling@kumc.edu
913-588-6147
Andrea Shaw

Andrea Shaw
Director, C.E. and Professional Dev., and Director of Operations
ashaw@kumc.edu
913-588-4496
placeholder

Monya Floyd
Senior Program Manager
mfloyd2@kumc.edu
913-588-4478
placeholder

Hannah Franzen
Program Coordinator
hfranzen@kumc.edu
913-588-4498
placeholder

Lori Haney
Senior Program Manager
lhaney4@kumc.edu
913-588-4480
placeholder

Lynn Malleck
Program Coordinator
lmalleck@kumc.edu
913-588-4581
placeholder

Pam Simpson
Senior Program Manager
psimpson3@kumc.edu
913-588-4543
placeholder

Marla Sutton
Senior Program Manager
msutton@kumc.edu
913-588-4487
placeholder

Darlene Verser
Accounting
dverser@kumc.edu
913-588-4481
placeholder

Brenda Young
Program Coordinator
byoung12@kumc.edu
913-588-4483
Last modified: Jul 17, 2017
Upcoming Events
Medical Center
KUMC Institute for Community Engagement
ID=x24826