Staff Listing

Natalie Lutz
Director of Communications
nlutz3@kumc.edu
913-588-2598

Donna Peck
Associate Director of Creative Services
dpeck@kumc.edu
913-588-5956

Kay Hawes
Associate Director of News and Media Relations
khawes@kumc.edu
913-588-5258

Carrie Brown
Internal Communications Manager
cbrown17@kumc.edu
913-588-5412

Greg Peters
School of Health Professions Communications Manager
gpeters3@kumc.edu
913-588-5563 

April Blackmon Strange
Community Engagement Communications Manager
ablackmon@kumc.edu
913-588-2695

Rachel Caldwell Mullins
Digital Communications Manager
rcaldwellmullins@kumc.edu
913-588-1872

Linda Donaldson
Executive Assistant
ldonaldson@kumc.edu
913-588-5258 

Last modified: Dec 15, 2015
KU Medical Center & The University of Kansas Hospital

KU Medical Center is affiliated with The University of Kansas Hospital, which provides patient care.

KU Hospital

For inquiries regarding clinical care, patients or hospital operations, contact the hospital at: 
• 913-588-5246
• newsmedia@kumc.edu
• The University of Kansas Hospital newsroom
……………………………
Other KU Medical Center campuses:
• KU School of Medicine-Wichita
• KU School of Medicine-Salina

ID=x10628