Staff Listing

Natalie Lutz
Director of Communications
nlutz3@kumc.edu
913-588-2598

Donna Peck
Assistant Communications Director and Managing Editor, Kansas Medicine+Science
dpeck@kumc.edu
913-588-5956 or 913-945-6005

Toni Cardarella
School of Nursing Communications Manager
tcardarella@kumc.edu
913-588-1651

Carrie Brown
Internal Communications Manager
cbrown17@kumc.edu
913-588-5412

Greg Peters
School of Health Professions Communications Manager
gpeters3@kumc.edu
913-588-5563 

April Blackmon
Community Engagement Communications Manager
ablackmon@kumc.edu
913-588-2695

Andy Hyland
Translational Medicine Communications Coordinator
ahyland@kumc.edu
913-945-7670 

vacant
Web Editor

Linda Donaldson
Administraive Assistant
ldonaldson@kumc.edu
913-588-5258 

Last modified: Dec 10, 2014
KU Medical Center & The University of Kansas Hospital

KU Medical Center is affiliated with The University of Kansas Hospital, which provides patient care.

KU Hospital

For inquiries regarding clinical care, patients or hospital operations, contact the hospital at: 
• 913-588-5246
• newsmedia@kumc.edu
• The University of Kansas Hospital newsroom
……………………………
Other KU Medical Center campuses:
• KU School of Medicine-Wichita
• KU School of Medicine-Salina

ID=x10628