Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Natalie Lutz
Director of Communications
nlutz3@kumc.edu
913-588-2598

Linda Donaldson
Executive Assistant
ldonaldson@kumc.edu
913-588-5258

Creative Services

Donna Peck
Associate Director of Creative Services
dpeck@kumc.edu
913-588-5956

Selena Jabara
Photographer
sjabara@kumc.edu
913-588-7217

Elissa Monroe
Photo Services Manager
emonroe@kumc.edu
913-588-7218

Grace Reap
Graphic Designer
greap@kumc.edu
913-588-7065

Suzanne Sadilek
Graphic Designer
ssadilek@kumc.edu
913-588-7163

Digital Communcations

Emily Miller
Associate Director of Digital Communications
emiller15@kumc.edu
913-588-0463

Victoria Alvarez
Digital Communications Specialist
valvarez@kumc.edu
9
13-588-1872

Internal Communcations

Carrie Brown
Associate Director of Internal Communications
cbrown17@kumc.edu
913-588-5412

News and Media Relations

Kay Hawes
Associate Director of News and Media Relations
khawes@kumc.edu
913-617-8698

Kristi Birch
Senior Communications Coordinator
kbirch@kumc.edu
913-588-2695

Anne Christiansen-Bullers
Writer/Communcations Specialist
achristiansenbullers@kumc.edu
913-588-5563

Leilana McKindra
Neurosciences Communications Coordinator
lmckindra@kumc.edu
913-945-8535

Last modified: Jul 14, 2020
KU Medical Center & The University of Kansas Hospital

KU Medical Center is affiliated with The University of Kansas Hospital, which provides patient care.

KU Hospital

For inquiries regarding clinical care, patients or hospital operations, contact the hospital at: 
• 913-588-5246
• newsmedia@kumc.edu
• The University of Kansas Hospital newsroom
……………………………
Other KU Medical Center campuses:
• KU School of Medicine-Wichita
• KU School of Medicine-Salina

ID=x10628