Medicine Class Events - 1960

Medicine 1960

Saturday, October 3 
5:00 p.m.

 
Dinner at the Carriage Club
5301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64112

Cost: $86 per person


Contact:
Ali Arbab, MD - perusa5057@gmail.com or 913-362-4217

Henry Buck, MD - hbuck@ku.edu or 785-843-5610

Bob Daugherty, MD - bob@daughertyfoundation.org or 775-343-6255

Joseph Kyner, MD - jkyner@kumc.edu or 913-722-5949

Barbara Lukert, MD - blukert@kumc.edu or 913-236-4017

Hal Marshall, MD - halandjoan61@gmail.com or 816-578-5330

Gerald Nelson, MD - geraldnelson1@comcast.net or 316-630-8594

Alan Poisner, MD - apoisner@kumc.edu or 913-579-4126

Ken Wedel, MD - kdwedel@sbcglobal.net or 785-392-3197

Last modified: Aug 26, 2015
ID=x2095