Skip to main content

OPAGS Staff

Robert M. Klein, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
(913) 588-2739
rklein@kumc.edu
Mike Werle, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate Studies
Director of Interdisciplinary Graduate Program
in Biomedical Sciences (IGPBS)
(913) 588-7419
mwerle@kumc.edu
Marcia Jones
Director of Graduate Studies
(913) 588-4876
mjones@kumc.edu
M Pritchard Michele Pritchard, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Interdisciplinary Graduate Program
in Biomedical Sciences (IGPBS)
(913) 588-0383
mpritchard@kumc.edu
Erica Williams Erica Williams, M.S.
Senior Coordinator of Postdoctoral Affairs and Graduate Studies
(913) 588-2369
ewilliams26@kumc.edu

Carla Parra-Martinez, M.S.

Coordinator of Postdoctoral Affairs and Graduate Studies
(913) 588-1238
cparramartinez@kumc.edu

 

Martin Graham
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program 
in Biomedical Sciences Coordinator
(913) 588-2719
mgraham4@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jun 16, 2020
ID=x29063