Officers & Representatives

The University of Kansas Medical Center (KUMC) Postdoctoral Society (KPS) consists of four (4) Executive Board members and the general body of the Society. The Executive Board will strive to maintain diversity and equal representation among scientific discipline, experience, general, and foreign national status.

Executive Council Officers for 2013 -2014 Academic Year

Jessica Rossol-Allison

Natalie Wilson

Vice President

Parthasar4athy Rangarajan

Fnu Gaurav

Office of Postdoctoral Affairs Representative

Deep Kwatra

WIMS Representative

Stacey DeJong

SGC Representative

Palaniyandi Kanagaraj

Last modified: Jan 28, 2014