Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Robert M. Klein, PhD Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology
913-588-5071   FAX 588-6753 rklein@kumc.edu
Marty McLaughlin Executive Director for Academic Affairs & Graduate Studies 913-787-1707   FAX 588-5242 mmclaughlin@kumc.edu
Alana Smith. MS Executive Assistant for the Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Graduate Studies 913-588-1381   FAX 588-6753 asmith22@kumc.edu

 

Office of Graduate Studies  (FAX 913-588-5242)

Robert M. Klein, PhD Dean of Graduate Studies 913-588-5071 rklein@kumc.edu
Mike Werle, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Director for IGPBS 913 588-7491 mwerle@kumc.edu
Liskin Swint-Kruse, Ph.D. Associate Director, IGPBS Program 913-588-0399 lswint-kruse@kumc.edu
Marcia Jones Director of Graduate Studies 913 588-1238 mjones@kumc.edu
Shawnette Robinson Senior Coordinator for Graduate Studies 913-588-1238  srobinson8@kumc.edu
Miranda Olenhouse IGPBS Coordinator 913-588-2719 molenhouse@kumc.edu

 

Office of Faculty Affairs  (FAX 913-588-5242)

Jennifer Egger Senior Administrator for Faculty Affairs 913-588-4875 jegger@kumc.edu
Alexa Smith Senior Coordinator for Faculty Affairs 913-588-2747 asmith5@kumc.edu

 

Office of Postdoctoral Affairs  (FAX 913-588-5242)

Ashley Carlson Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Affairs 913-588-2369 acarlson5@kumc.edu

Office of International Programs  
(FAX 913-588-1462)
Kimberly Connelly Director 913-588-1480 kconnelly@kumc.edu
Irina Aris International Exchange Visitor and Employee Advisor 913-588-1485 iaris@kumc.edu
Alexandria Harkins International Student and Exchange Visitor Advisor 913-588-1460 aharkins@kumc.edu
Zachary Rogers Education Abroad Advisor 913-588-1482 zrogers2@kumc.edu
Stacie Rader Office Manager 913-588-1480 srader@kumc.edu
 
Last modified: Dec 18, 2014
ID=x9802