Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-3600
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
G004
Radiation Oncology Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Nathan Aguilera, CERTIFIED MEDICAL DOSIMETRIST naguilera@kumc.edu
Evan Arnold, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST earnold2@kumc.edu
Rajeev Badkul, RADIATION PHYSICIST LEAD RBADKUL@kumc.edu 913-588-3640
Jane Barfield, MEDICAL ASSISTANT jbarfield@kumc.edu
Karen Becerra, MEDICAL ASSISTANT kbecerra2@kumc.edu
Michelle Bragg, LEAD RADIATION THERAPIST MHILL2@kumc.edu 913-588-3760
Sean Conrad, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST sconrad3@kumc.edu
Amy Curley, UNIT COORDINATOR acurley@kumc.edu 913-588-3668
Nebi Demez, RADIATION PHYSICIST I ndemez@kumc.edu
Casaundra Dotson, ONCOLOGY NURSE cdotson2@kumc.edu
Jenna Edds, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST jfugate@kumc.edu 913-588-3636
Teresa Ferguson, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST TFERGUSON@kumc.edu 913-588-3636
Wendi Fose, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST wfose@kumc.edu
Sam Harvey, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST sharvey@kumc.edu
Hongyu Jiang, RADIATION PHYSICIST LEAD hjiang@kumc.edu
Amisha Jones, MEDICAL ASSISTANT ajones16@kumc.edu
Serena Kester, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST SKESTER@kumc.edu 913-588-3637
Kali Klein, ONCOLOGY NURSE kklein2@kumc.edu
Victoria Liston, ONCOLOGY NURSE VLISTON@kumc.edu 913-588-3631
Teresa Martin Velazquez, MEDICAL ASSISTANT tmartin13@kumc.edu
Elisabeth McGuire, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST emcguire@kumc.edu
Stefani Pawlowski, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST sbenter@kumc.edu
Damodar Pokhrel, RADIATION PHYSICIST 913-588-5310
Lindsey Powers, ONCOLOGY NURSE linzers@kumc.edu
Debbie Price, RADIATION ONCOLOGY SUPERVISOR DPRICE@kumc.edu 913-588-3633
Sara Rapelye, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST srapelye@kumc.edu
Megan Smith, CERTIFIED MEDICAL DOSIMETRIST msmith27@kumc.edu
Danielle Stevenson, CERTIFIED MEDICAL DOSIMETRIST dstevenson2@kumc.edu
Terri Thompson, DIR OF RADIATION ONCOLOGY tthompson2@kumc.edu 913-588-3649
Nicole Turner, STAFF RADIATION THERAPIST nhitschmann@kumc.edu
Caroline Ward, ONCOLOGY NURSE cward2@kumc.edu
Ronelle Williams, Volunteer rwilliams5@kumc.edu 913-588-3649


Aguilera, Nathan, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center naguilera@kumc.edu
Arnold, Evan, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center earnold2@kumc.edu
Badkul, Rajeev, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center RBADKUL@kumc.edu 913-588-3640
Barfield, Jane, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center jbarfield@kumc.edu
Becerra, Karen, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center kbecerra2@kumc.edu
Bragg, Michelle, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center MHILL2@kumc.edu 913-588-3760
Conrad, Sean, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center sconrad3@kumc.edu
Curley, Amy, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center acurley@kumc.edu 913-588-3668
Demez, Nebi, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center ndemez@kumc.edu
Dotson, Casaundra, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center cdotson2@kumc.edu
Edds, Jenna, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center jfugate@kumc.edu 913-588-3636
Ferguson, Teresa, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center TFERGUSON@kumc.edu 913-588-3636
Fose, Wendi, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center wfose@kumc.edu
Harvey, Sam, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center sharvey@kumc.edu
Jiang, Hongyu, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center hjiang@kumc.edu
Jones, Amisha, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center ajones16@kumc.edu
Kester, Serena, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center SKESTER@kumc.edu 913-588-3637
Klein, Kali, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center kklein2@kumc.edu
Liston, Victoria, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center VLISTON@kumc.edu 913-588-3631
Martin Velazquez, Teresa, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center tmartin13@kumc.edu
McGuire, Elisabeth, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center emcguire@kumc.edu
Pawlowski, Stefani, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center sbenter@kumc.edu
Pokhrel, Damodar, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center 913-588-5310
Powers, Lindsey, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center linzers@kumc.edu
Price, Debbie, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center DPRICE@kumc.edu 913-588-3633
Rapelye, Sara, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center srapelye@kumc.edu
Smith, Megan, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center msmith27@kumc.edu
Stevenson, Danielle, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center dstevenson2@kumc.edu
Thompson, Terri, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center tthompson2@kumc.edu 913-588-3649
Turner, Nicole, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center nhitschmann@kumc.edu
Ward, Caroline, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center cward2@kumc.edu
Williams, Ronelle, Radiation Oncology - Cancer Center rwilliams5@kumc.edu 913-588-3649