Lab Bacteriology

Main Phone:
913-588-1750
Fax:
913-588-8098
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
1223
The University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Ayesha Ahmed, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST aahmed4@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Elaine Amrein, PRN MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST EAMREIN@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Kyle Ashford, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST kashf0rd@ku.edu 913-588-1750
Robyn Cantin, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST RCANTIN@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Felicia Coe, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST fcoe@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Donna Doughty, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST Ddoughty@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Laura Duncan, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST lduncan2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Nancy Gacek, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST ngacek@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Heather Garza, LAB TECHNICIAN hgarza@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Lori Gaydess, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST LGAYDESS@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Emma Groover, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST BLD BANK egroover2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Jerry Hodina, MEDICAL LAB TECHNICIAN JHODINA@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Amelia Hund, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST ahund@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Huyenchi Le, MLS TECHNICAL SPECIALIST hle2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Tracie Lewis, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST SUPV TLEWIS2@kumc.edu 913-588-1759
Denise Lydick, MLS TECHNICAL SPECIALIST dlydick@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Nicholas Sellers, STUDENT MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGI nsellers@kumc.edu
Erin Smith, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST BLD BANK ehelms@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Sydney Webb, STUDENT MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGI swebb6@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Marsha Wilson, PRN MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST MWILSON2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Matthew Wood, MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST m263w973@ku.edu
Haley Wood, LAB TECHNICIAN hwood5@kumc.edu 913-588-1750


Ahmed, Ayesha, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol aahmed4@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Amrein, Elaine, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol EAMREIN@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Ashford, Kyle, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol kashford2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Cantin, Robyn, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol RCANTIN@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Coe, Felicia, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol fcoe@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Doughty, Donna, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol Ddoughty@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Duncan, Laura, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol lduncan2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Gacek, Nancy, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol ngacek@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Garza, Heather, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol hgarza@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Gaydess, Lori, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol LGAYDESS@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Groover, Emma, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol egroover2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Hodina, Jerry, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol JHODINA@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Hund, Amelia, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol ahund@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Le, Huyenchi, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol hle2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Lewis, Tracie, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol TLEWIS2@kumc.edu 913-588-1759
Lydick, Denise, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol dlydick@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Sellers, Nicholas, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol nsellers@kumc.edu
Smith, Erin, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol ehelms@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Webb, Sydney, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol swebb6@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Wilson, Marsha, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol MWILSON2@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Wood, Haley, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol hwood5@kumc.edu 913-588-1750
Wood, Matthew, Bacteriology/Immuno/Virol m263w973@ku.edu