Radiology General

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-6850
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
2332a
The University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Dana Adler, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST dadler@kumc.edu
Kathy Anselmi, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST kanselmi@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Britany Axman, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST baxman2@kumc.edu
Michael Bailey, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST mbailey6@kumc.edu
Rachael Belisle, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST rbelisle@kumc.edu
Douglas Billings, X RAY TECHNOLOGIST TEAM LEADER dbillings@kumc.edu
Brandy Blakey, X RAY TECHNOLOGIST TEAM LEADER bblakey@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Courtney Breshears, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST cbreshears@kumc.edu
Emily Cunningham, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST ecunningham2@kumc.edu
Katelyn Cyphers, X RAY TECHNOLOGIST TEAM LEADER kcyphers2@kumc.edu
Jody Denny, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST jdenny@kumc.edu
Nicole Drew, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST ndrew@kumc.edu
Ashley Flowers, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST aflowers2@kumc.edu
Zalene Folsom, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST ZFOLSOM@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Cody Fortner, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST 2B cfortner@kumc.edu
Deborah Garza, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST dgarza@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Amanda Gerike, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST agerike@kumc.edu
Lawrence Johnson, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST LJOHNSON4@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Brandee Jones Dike, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST bjones-dike@kumc.edu
Tara McGuire, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST tmcguire3@kumc.edu
Tiffani Midulla, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST tmidulla@kumc.edu
Morgan Miner, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST mcervantes2@kumc.edu
Patrick Moorman, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST pmoorman@kumc.edu
Dillon Mothersbaugh, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST dmothersbaugh@kumc.edu
Stephanie Paradies, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST sparadies@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Shannon Philipsheck, RADIOLOGY SUPERVISOR sphilipsheck@kumc.edu 913-588-6895
Amanda Pickman, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST apickman2@kumc.edu
Helen Rentz, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST HRENTZ@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Jacqueline Reyes, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST jreyes3@kumc.edu
Elizabeth Rush, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST erush2@kumc.edu
Jenni Russo, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST jrusso@kumc.edu
Pam Sandy, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST psandy@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Adam Sargent, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST asargent@kumc.edu
Tessa Sarver, RADIOLOGY PATIENT COORDINATOR tsublett@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
TIANNE Scheer, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST tscheer@kumc.edu
Alisa Sooter, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST asooter@kumc.edu
Cherlyn Thornton, cthornton@kumc.edu
Brady Unruh, X RAY TECHNOLOGIST TEAM LEADER bunruh@kumc.edu
Tanika Valentine, PRN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST tvalentine@kumc.edu
Ashley Watson, X RAY TECHNOLOGIST TEAM LEADER awatson1@kumc.edu
Ashley Witham, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST awitham@kumc.edu


Adler, Dana, Radiology General dadler@kumc.edu
Anselmi, Kathy, Radiology General kanselmi@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Axman, Britany, Radiology General baxman2@kumc.edu
Bailey, Michael, Radiology General mbailey6@kumc.edu
Belisle, Rachael, Radiology General rbelisle@kumc.edu
Billings, Douglas, Radiology General dbillings@kumc.edu
Blakey, Brandy, Radiology General bblakey@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Breshears, Courtney, Radiology General cbreshears@kumc.edu
Cunningham, Emily, Radiology General ecunningham2@kumc.edu
Cyphers, Katelyn, Radiology General kcyphers2@kumc.edu
Denny, Jody, Radiology General jdenny@kumc.edu
Drew, Nicole, Radiology General ndrew@kumc.edu
Flowers, Ashley, Radiology General aflowers2@kumc.edu
Folsom, Zalene, Radiology General ZFOLSOM@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Fortner, Cody, Radiology General cfortner@kumc.edu
Garza, Deborah, Radiology General dgarza@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Gerike, Amanda, Radiology General agerike@kumc.edu
Johnson, Lawrence, Radiology General LJOHNSON4@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Jones Dike, Brandee, Radiology General bjones-dike@kumc.edu
McGuire, Tara, Radiology General tmcguire3@kumc.edu
Midulla, Tiffani, Radiology General tmidulla@kumc.edu
Miner, Morgan, Radiology General mcervantes2@kumc.edu
Moorman, Patrick, Radiology General pmoorman@kumc.edu
Mothersbaugh, Dillon, Radiology General dmothersbaugh@kumc.edu
Paradies, Stephanie, Radiology General sparadies@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Philipsheck, Shannon, Radiology General sphilipsheck@kumc.edu 913-588-6895
Pickman, Amanda, Radiology General apickman2@kumc.edu
Rentz, Helen, Radiology General HRENTZ@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Reyes, Jacqueline, Radiology General jreyes3@kumc.edu
Rush, Elizabeth, Radiology General erush2@kumc.edu
Russo, Jenni, Radiology General jrusso@kumc.edu
Sandy, Pam, Radiology General psandy@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Sargent, Adam, Radiology General asargent@kumc.edu
Sarver, Tessa, Radiology General tsublett@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Scheer, TIANNE, Radiology General tscheer@kumc.edu
Sooter, Alisa, Radiology General asooter@kumc.edu
Thornton, Cherlyn, Radiology General cthornton@kumc.edu
Unruh, Brady, Radiology General bunruh@kumc.edu
Valentine, Tanika, Radiology General tvalentine@kumc.edu
Watson, Ashley, Radiology General awatson1@kumc.edu
Witham, Ashley, Radiology General awitham@kumc.edu