Radiology-Admin/PACS

A sub-area of:
Email:
jpolo@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-6800
Fax:
913-588-8393
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
2300
The University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Chris Barnthouse, CONTRACT LABOR CLINICAL cbarnthouse2@kumc.edu
Rick Burkholder, CONTRACT LABOR CLINICAL rburkholder@kumc.edu
Barbara Burt, RADIOLOGY ADMINISTRATIVE COORD BBURT@kumc.edu
Monica Campbell, IMAG SRVCS IT SYSTEMS ANALYST MCAMPBELL@kumc.edu 913-588-6882
Holley Clark, Radiology Student
Patty Corkill, CLINICAL ANALYST I PCORKILL@kumc.edu 913-588-7793
Tina Crain, ASST DIR OF RADIOLOGY TCRAIN@kumc.edu 913-588-6858
Harley Creek, CLINICAL ANALYST I hcreek@kumc.edu 913-588-4966
Paul Greer, IMAG SRVCS IT SYSTEMS ANALYST pgreer@kumc.edu 913-588-7868
Ken Hensley, IT SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR RAD KHENSLEY@kumc.edu 913-588-7885
Candace Houghton, RADIOLOGY OPERATIONS MANAGER cspaldin@kumc.edu 913-588-6802
Deandra Kaiser, RADIOLOGY Tech Student
Nick Kenney, CONTRACT LABOR CLINICAL
Aaron Kisker, CLINICAL QA DATA ANALYST AKISKER@kumc.edu 913-588-6867
Katilyn Kurtz, Radiology Student kkurtz2@kumc.edu
Brooke Maier, RADIOLOGY Tech Student bmaier@kumc.edu
Jennifer Polo, ADMIN ASST TO DIRECTOR jpolo@kumc.edu 913-588-1814
Gwendolyn Sauls, RADIOLOGY ADMINISTRATIVE COORD GBROWN@kumc.edu 913-588-1843
TESSA SIEMSEN, RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN LIAISON TBODINE@kumc.edu 913-588-8345
Kimberly Smith, DIR OF RADIOLOGY KSMITH2@kumc.edu 913-588-6865
Jacob Spalding, IMAGING INFORMAT SUPPORT SPEC jspalding@kumc.edu 913-945-7427
Rebecca Stillwell, Radiology Student rstillwell@kumc.edu
James Traylor, RADIOLOGY QUALITY MANAGER JTRAYLOR@kumc.edu 913-588-7048
Riley Vanderree, RADIOLOGY Tech Student rvanderree@kumc.edu


Barnthouse, Chris, Radiology Administration cbarnthouse2@kumc.edu
BORNHEIMER, Mark, MRI mbornheimer@kumc.edu
Bowen, Aaron, MRI abowen2@kumc.edu 913-588-1835
Brower, Brooke, MRI bbesler@kumc.edu
Burkholder, Rick, Radiology Administration rburkholder@kumc.edu
Burt, Barbara, Radiology Administration BBURT@kumc.edu
Campbell, Monica, Radiology Administration MCAMPBELL@kumc.edu 913-588-6882
Cheney, Jackie, MRI jlarson6@kumc.edu
Clark, Holley, Radiology Administration
Clouston, Leslie, MRI lclouston@kumc.edu
Corkill, Patty, Radiology Administration PCORKILL@kumc.edu 913-588-7793
Crain, Tina, Radiology Administration TCRAIN@kumc.edu 913-588-6858
Creek, Harley, Radiology Administration hcreek@kumc.edu 913-588-4966
Dyson-Coope, Cindi, MRI cdyson-coope@kumc.edu
Greer, Paul, Radiology Administration pgreer@kumc.edu 913-588-7868
Hensley, Ken, Radiology Administration KHENSLEY@kumc.edu 913-588-7885
HISEY, KELLI, MRI khisey@kumc.edu 913-588-1019
Houghton, Candace, Radiology Administration cspaldin@kumc.edu 913-588-6802
Jackson, Sarah, MRI sjackson12@kumc.edu
Jones, Kellie, MRI kjones15@kumc.edu 913-588-1835
Kaiser, Deandra, Radiology Administration
Kenney, Nick, Radiology Administration
Kisker, Aaron, Radiology Administration AKISKER@kumc.edu 913-588-6867
Kurtz, Katilyn, Radiology Administration kkurtz2@kumc.edu
Lam, Sang, MRI sanlam86@kumc.edu
Maier, Brooke, Radiology Administration bmaier@kumc.edu
McIntire, Jonathan, MRI jmcintire@kumc.edu
Palmer, Corben, MRI cpalmer2@kumc.edu
Polo, Jennifer, Radiology Administration jpolo@kumc.edu 913-588-1814
Prendergast, Meredith, MRI mprendergast@kumc.edu
Ray, Julie, MRI jray8@kumc.edu
Reese, J.T., MRI jreese@kumc.edu 913-588-0900
Sauls, Gwendolyn, Radiology Administration GBROWN@kumc.edu 913-588-1843
Scheib, Hunter, MRI hscheib2@kumc.edu
SIEMSEN, TESSA, Radiology Administration TBODINE@kumc.edu 913-588-8345
Skariah, Benno, MRI BSKARIAH@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Smith, Kimberly, Radiology Administration KSMITH2@kumc.edu 913-588-6865
Spalding, Jacob, Radiology Administration jspalding@kumc.edu 913-945-7427
Stillwell, Rebecca, Radiology Administration rstillwell@kumc.edu
Tobin, Ryan, MRI ttobin@kumc.edu
Traylor, James, Radiology Administration JTRAYLOR@kumc.edu 913-588-7048
Vanderree, Riley, Radiology Administration rvanderree@kumc.edu