Biomed Engineering

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-2044
Fax:
913-588-2190
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
B212
The University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Noe Aguilar, BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING MANAGER NAGUILAR@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Richard Bowman, BIOMED EQUIP TECH III CERT rbowman2@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Robert Bureman, BIOMED EQUIP TECH II Bbureman@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Chris Coleman, BIOMED EQUIP TECH III CERT ccoleman5@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Bryan Emerson, RADIOLOGY EQUIP SPECIALIST II bemerson@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Chris Hawkins, BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING MANAGER chawkins@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Michael Kirby, BIOMED EQUIP TECH III mkirby3@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Todd Kraus, BIOMED EQUIP TECH II tkraus@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Marcio Nascimento, BIOMED EQUIP TECH II mnascimento@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Joel Peknik, BIOMED EQUIP TECH II CERTIFIED jpeknik@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Mark Smith, RADIOLOGY EQUIP SPECIALIST I rsmith38@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Danny Sternberg, RADIOLOGY EQUIP SPECIALIST II dsternberg@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Arthur Stringfield, BIOMED EQUIP TECH II astringfield@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Mark Troy, BIOMED EQUIP TECH III CERT mtroy@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Kevin Vandermeer, BIOMED EQUIP TECH III KVANDERMEER@kumc.edu 913-588-2044


Aguilar, Noe, Biomedical Engineering NAGUILAR@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Bowman, Richard, Biomedical Engineering rbowman2@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Bureman, Robert, Biomedical Engineering Bbureman@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Coleman, Chris, Biomedical Engineering ccoleman5@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Emerson, Bryan, Biomedical Engineering bemerson@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Hawkins, Chris, Biomedical Engineering chawkins@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Kirby, Michael, Biomedical Engineering mkirby3@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Kraus, Todd, Biomedical Engineering tkraus@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Nascimento, Marcio, Biomedical Engineering mnascimento@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Peknik, Joel, Biomedical Engineering jpeknik@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Smith, Mark, Biomedical Engineering rsmith38@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Sternberg, Danny, Biomedical Engineering dsternberg@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Stringfield, Arthur, Biomedical Engineering astringfield@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Troy, Mark, Biomedical Engineering mtroy@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Vandermeer, Kevin, Biomedical Engineering KVANDERMEER@kumc.edu 913-588-2044