Health System Finance

Main Phone:
913-945-5357
Fax:
913-588-0846
Mailing address:
2330 Shawnee Mission Parkway Westwood KS 66205
Physical address:
Suite 200
Westwood Campus
2330 Shawnee Mission Parkway Westwood KS 66205
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Larry Chamblin, TAXATION REGULATORY SPEC HSF LCHAMBLIN@kumc.edu 913-945-5457
Jeanie GOODWIN, ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST jgoodwin3@kumc.edu 913-945-7390
Evangeline Kelso, ACCOUNTANT SENIOR ekelso@kumc.edu 913-945-5569
Brenda Lowe, HLTH SYS FINANCIAL CONTROLLER blowe@kumc.edu 913-945-5390
Rhonda Marshall, ADMIN ASST TO DIRECTOR rmarshall@kumc.edu 913-945-5368
Dave Price, TREASURY MANAGER HEALTH FIN DPRICE4@kumc.edu 913-945-5391
MARK SHORT, SYS FIN REP DIR GRANT CONTROL mshort2@kumc.edu 913-945-7396
Rhonda Wingert, ADMIN ASST TO DIRECTOR rwingert@kumc.edu 913-945-5357


Abercrombie, LeAndrea, Health Information Mgmt lmack2@kumc.edu
Alewel, Stephanie, Health Information Mgmt salewel@kumc.edu
Allen, Melissa, Health Information Mgmt mallen7@kumc.edu
Amuta, Ako, Health Information Mgmt aamuta@kumc.edu
Anthony, Nicole, Health Information Mgmt nanthony2@kumc.edu
Bacon, Elizabeth, Health Information Mgmt ebacon@kumc.edu
Ball, Deborah, Health Information Mgmt dball@kumc.edu
Ballinger, Liza, Health Information Mgmt nballinger@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Barkman, Kerry, Health Information Mgmt kbarkman2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Bartlett, Christine, Health Information Mgmt cbartlett2@kumc.edu 913-588-2497
Baston, Ruby, Health Information Mgmt RBASTON@kumc.edu 913-945-5879
Bates, Ashley, Health Information Mgmt abates5@kumc.edu
Baxter, Amy, Health Information Mgmt abaxter2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Beason, Esters, Health Information Mgmt EBEASON@kumc.edu 913-588-2420
Begemann, Sara, Health Information Mgmt sbegemann2@kumc.edu
Berry, Melanie, Health Information Mgmt mberry5@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Berry, Rose, Health Information Mgmt rberry3@kumc.edu
Blackmon, Shawna, Health Information Mgmt sblackmon@kumc.edu
Bloss, Joy, Health Information Mgmt jbloss@kumc.edu 913-588-6553
Bowman, Dan, Health Information Mgmt dbowman3@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Brock, Carolyn, Health Information Mgmt cbrock@kumc.edu 913-945-5566
Brock, Janet, Health Information Mgmt jbrock@kumc.edu 913-588-7619
Brooks, Paula, Health Information Mgmt pbrooks@kumc.edu 913-945-5589
Brown, Candice, Health Information Mgmt cbrown4@kumc.edu 913-588-5784
Brown, Connie, Central File, Medical Records cbrown2@kumc.edu 913-588-2453
Buehler, Lisa, Health Information Mgmt lbuehler2@kumc.edu
Bunch, Laura, Health Information Mgmt lbunch@kumc.edu 913-945-5888
Butler, Sharon, Health Information Mgmt sbutler2@kumc.edu
Butler, Tabitha, Health Information Mgmt tbutler5@kumc.edu
Caldwell, Fatimah, Health Information Mgmt FCALDWELL@kumc.edu 913-588-2478
Camerillo, Aurora, Health Information Mgmt ACAMERILLO@kumc.edu 913-588-2471
Cannon, Erica, Health Information Mgmt ecannon2@kumc.edu 913-588-3686
Capecchi, Erin, Health Information Mgmt ecapecchi@kumc.edu
Carter, Kisha, Health Information Mgmt kcarter12@kumc.edu
Carter, Tameca, Coding tcarter2@kumc.edu 913-588-2443
Casper, Elaine, Health Information Mgmt ecasper@kumc.edu 913-588-5346
Chagnon, Melody, Health Information Mgmt mchagnon@kumc.edu
Chamblin, Larry, Health System Finance LCHAMBLIN@kumc.edu 913-945-5457
Clevenger, CHRISTY, Health Information Mgmt Cclevenger@kumc.edu
Clinton, Denise, Chart Maintenance dclinton2@kumc.edu 913-588-2471
Cochran, Linda, Health Information Mgmt lcochran@kumc.edu
Cote, Elizabeth, Health Information Mgmt ecote@kumc.edu
Cox, Ann, Health Information Mgmt acox12@kumc.edu
Cunningham, Kristi, Health Information Mgmt kcunningham@kumc.edu 913-588-0276
Currence, Louanne, Health Information Mgmt lcurrence@kumc.edu
Damashek, Aimee, Health Information Mgmt adamashek@kumc.edu 913-588-2448
Davis, Barbara, Health Information Mgmt bdavis16@kumc.edu
Disanto, Paul, Health Information Mgmt pdisanto2@kumc.edu
Dobosz, Cari, Tumor Registry cdobosz@kumc.edu 913-945-9289
Doleshal, Cheri, Health Information Mgmt cdoleshal@kumc.edu 913-588-2442
Dominique, Stacey, Health Information Mgmt sdominique@kumc.edu
Douglass, Shannon, Health Information Mgmt sdouglass@kumc.edu
Duff, Ian, Tumor Registry iduff@kumc.edu 913-945-9288
Dunsing, Cathy, Health Information Mgmt cdunsing@kumc.edu
Eby, Wanda, Health Information Mgmt weby@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Ekilah, Tanya, Health Information Mgmt tekilah@kumc.edu 913-588-2421
Eldredge, Peggy, Health Information Mgmt peldredge@kumc.edu 913-588-4441
Ellis, Susan, Health Information Mgmt sellis3@kumc.edu 913-588-9433
Eyring, Jennifer, Health Information Mgmt JEYRING@kumc.edu 913-588-2417
Finn, Liliane, Health Information Mgmt lfinn2@kumc.edu
Fisher-Neyhard, Debbie, Health Information Mgmt dneyhard@kumc.edu 913-945-5585
Flangan, Carroll, Health Information Mgmt cflangan@kumc.edu
Fountain, Melissa, Health Information Mgmt mfountain@kumc.edu
Fountaine, June, Health Information Mgmt jfountaine@kumc.edu 913-945-6433
Fox, Hillery, Health Information Mgmt hsamskey@kumc.edu 913-588-1543
Frizzell, Christy, Health Information Mgmt cfrizzell@kumc.edu 816-809-4312
Gacheru, Margaret, Health Information Mgmt mgacheru@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Garrard, Stacy, Health Information Mgmt sgarrard@kumc.edu 913-588-2462
Garrett, LaToya, Health Information Mgmt lgarrett2@kumc.edu 913-588-2442
Gatan, Erlinda, Health Information Mgmt egatan@kumc.edu 913-945-5886
Gentry, Anthony, Health Information Mgmt agentry@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Gibson, Kip, Health Information Mgmt kgibson@kumc.edu
Gleason, Aimee, Health Information Mgmt agleason@kumc.edu
Goertz, Kimberly, Health Information Mgmt kgoertz2@kumc.edu
GOODWIN, Jeanie, Health System Finance jgoodwin3@kumc.edu 913-945-7390
Graham, Julie, Health Information Mgmt jgraham@kumc.edu 913-588-2448
Graves, Jennifer, Health Information Mgmt jgraves2@kumc.edu 913-588-2576
Greene, Kathrine, Health Information Mgmt kgreene@kumc.edu 913-588-2472
Grubb, Jennifer, Health Information Mgmt jgeary@kumc.edu 913-945-5949
Haenchen, Sandra, Health Information Mgmt shaenchen2@kumc.edu 913-945-6769
Hall, Gabrielle, Health Information Mgmt ghall5@kumc.edu
Hall, Teri, Health Information Mgmt thall7@kumc.edu
Harden, Julie, Health Information Mgmt jharden@kumc.edu 913-945-7955
Hardin, Riah, Health Information Mgmt rhardin@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Hema, Pambala, Health Information Mgmt phema@kumc.edu
Henley, Ollene, Health Information Mgmt ohenley@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Her, Emily, Health Information Mgmt eher@kumc.edu
Herr, MayLy, Health Information Mgmt MHERR@kumc.edu 913-588-1906
Holcomb, Cassandra, Health Information Mgmt cholcomb2@kumc.edu
Holt, Jennifer, Health Information Mgmt JHOLT2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Holt, Michelle, Health Information Mgmt mholt@kumc.edu 913-945-5564
Holthaus, Tracy, Coding THOLTHAUS@kumc.edu 913-588-6553
Ingram, Joyce, Health Information Mgmt JINGRAM2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Isaacson, Connie, Health Information Mgmt cisaacson@kumc.edu 913-588-3868
Jackson, Betty, Health Information Mgmt bjackson3@kumc.edu 913-588-7846
Jackson, Theresa, Health Information Mgmt TJACKSO2@kumc.edu 913-588-2414
Jadali, Alberta, Health Information Mgmt ajadali@kumc.edu 913-588-7736
James, Sarah, Health Information Mgmt sjames3@kumc.edu 913-945-5841
Jefferson, Angie, Health Information Mgmt ajefferson@kumc.edu 913-945-6770
Jelloe, Meghan, Health Information Mgmt mjelloe@kumc.edu
Johnson, Anita, Health Information Mgmt ajohnson47@kumc.edu
Johnson, Audrey, Health Information Mgmt ajohnson23@kumc.edu
Johnson, Misty, Health Information Mgmt mjohnson61@kumc.edu
Jones, Glenda, Health Information Mgmt gjones9@kumc.edu
Kappelman, Tina, Health Information Mgmt TKAPPELM@kumc.edu 913-588-6768
Keith, Shelby, Health Information Mgmt skeith2@kumc.edu
Kelso, Evangeline, Health System Finance ekelso@kumc.edu 913-945-5569
Kennedy, Arinda, Health Information Mgmt akennedy3@kumc.edu
Khensisana, Mathouna, Health Information Mgmt mkhensisana@kumc.edu
Kirkland, Christy, Health Information Mgmt CKIRKLAND@kumc.edu 913-588-7792
Klein, Marsha, Tumor Registry mklein@kumc.edu 913-945-6769
Knapp, Joyce, Tumor Registry jknapp2@kumc.edu 501-450-9082
Koehly, Vicki, Health Information Mgmt VKOEHLY@kumc.edu 913-588-2449
Krause, Diane, Health Information Mgmt dkrause@kumc.edu 913-588-4323
Lair, Shelley, Health Information Mgmt slair@kumc.edu 913-588-2421
Lake, Christina, Health Information Mgmt clake2@kumc.edu
Lance, Cindy, Health Information Mgmt clance1@kumc.edu 913-588-4322
Langenfeld, Nicole, Health Information Mgmt nlangenfeld@kumc.edu 913-588-2469
Laury, Tatiana, Health Information Mgmt TLAURY@kumc.edu 913-945-5273
Lavin, Cheryl, Health Information Mgmt clavin@kumc.edu
Lemelin, Andrea, Health Information Mgmt alemelin@kumc.edu
Logiudice, Salvatore, Health Information Mgmt slogiudice@kumc.edu
Lopez, Robin, Health Information Mgmt rlopez@kumc.edu 913-945-5568
Lowe, Brenda, Health System Finance blowe@kumc.edu 913-945-5390
Lowery, Tracey, Health Information Mgmt tlowery@kumc.edu
Lynch, Megan, Health Information Mgmt mlynch@kumc.edu 913-588-2443
Mackey, Theresia, Coding tmackey@kumc.edu 913-588-2443
Madasamy, Manimaran, Health Information Mgmt mmadasamy@kumc.edu
Madesh, Ragu, Health Information Mgmt rmadesh@kumc.edu
Mallory, Erika, Health Information Mgmt emallory@kumc.edu
Mammen, Julie, Health Information Mgmt jmammen4@kumc.edu
Mariappan, Velraj, Health Information Mgmt vmariappan@kumc.edu
Marney, Beth, Health Information Mgmt bmarney@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Marshall, Rhonda, Health System Finance rmarshall@kumc.edu 913-945-5368
Martin, Darla, Health Information Mgmt dmartin7@kumc.edu
Martinez, Jennie, Health Information Mgmt jmartinez11@kumc.edu
Mauch, Angie, Health Information Mgmt amauch@kumc.edu 913-588-6711
Maxwell, Deborah, Health Information Mgmt DMAXWELL@kumc.edu 913-588-6306
May, Rebekah, Health Information Mgmt rmay3@kumc.edu 913-588-2484
McAlexander, Sheila, Health Information Mgmt smcalexander@kumc.edu 913-588-1852
McColley, Traci, Health Information Mgmt tmccolley@kumc.edu
McGruder-Jarman, Lois, Health Information Mgmt lmcgruder-jarman@kumc.edu
McNett, Alice, Health Information Mgmt amcnett@kumc.edu
Melvin, Courtney, Health Information Mgmt cmelvin@kumc.edu 913-945-5875
Mendez, Cassandra, Health Information Mgmt cmendez@kumc.edu
Mendez, Joanna, Health Information Mgmt jmendez@kumc.edu 913-945-5947
Metcalf, Tim, Health Information Mgmt TMETCALF@kumc.edu 913-588-2476
Meza, Marievic, Health Information Mgmt mmeza2@kumc.edu 913-945-5841
Moore, Carla, Health Information Mgmt cmoore3@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Murphy-Zufelt, Jaime, Health Information Mgmt jmurphy4@kumc.edu 913-588-2479
Nana, Lionnelle, Health Information Mgmt lnana@kumc.edu
Neal, Kim, Health Information Mgmt kneal@kumc.edu 913-588-6553
Neiss, Garrett, Health Information Mgmt gneiss@kumc.edu 913-945-5948
Nelson, Debbie, Health Information Mgmt dnelson4@kumc.edu 913-945-7912
Nelson, Sharon, Health Information Mgmt snelson13@kumc.edu
Nicks, Rebekah, Health Information Mgmt rnicks@kumc.edu
Nicolle, Julie, Health Information Mgmt jnicolle@kumc.edu
Nietzke, Karen, Health Information Mgmt knietzke@kumc.edu 913-945-9283
Norwood, Lori, Health Information Mgmt lnorwood@kumc.edu 913-945-5871
Nusbaum, Amanda, Health Information Mgmt abergman@kumc.edu 913-588-1594
Page, Nancy, Health Information Mgmt npage@kumc.edu 913-945-5870
Paterson, Shelley, Health Information Mgmt sdjunaidi@kumc.edu 913-588-2401
Peach, Kirstyn, Health Information Mgmt kpeach@kumc.edu
Phayprasert, Hong, Health Information Mgmt hphayprasert@kumc.edu 913-945-5977
Piranio, Mary Beth, Health Information Mgmt Mpiranio@kumc.edu 913-588-2472
Pitman, Karen, Health Information Mgmt KPITMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-7365
Powers, Kaitlin, Health Information Mgmt kpowers2@kumc.edu
Price, Claudette, Health Information Mgmt cprice3@kumc.edu
Price, Dave, Health System Finance DPRICE4@kumc.edu 913-945-5391
Purduski, Kristi, Health Information Mgmt kpurduski@kumc.edu 913-588-6956
Quinn, Laura, Health Information Mgmt lquinn2@kumc.edu
Rabe, Valerie, Health Information Mgmt vrabe@kumc.edu
Ramirez, Louisa, Health Information Mgmt lramirez4@kumc.edu
Reaves, SJ, Health Information Mgmt sreaves2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Reid, Kimberly, Health Information Mgmt kreid2@kumc.edu
Remick, Laura, Health Information Mgmt lremick@kumc.edu 913-588-2418
Reynolds, Andrea, Health Information Mgmt areynolds@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Rhodes, Kathryn, Health Information Mgmt krhodes-tatum@kumc.edu
Richling, Jaime, Health Information Mgmt jrichling@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Rinehart, Steve, Health Information Mgmt srinehart@kumc.edu
Robbins, Christine, Health Information Mgmt crobbins@kumc.edu
Robinson, Lakisha, Health Information Mgmt lrobinson12@kumc.edu
Ross, Christina, Health Information Mgmt CROSS2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Ross, Lisa, Health Information Mgmt lross3@kumc.edu
Ruby, Jessica, Health Information Mgmt jruby@kumc.edu
Ruth, Patricia, Health Information Mgmt pruth@kumc.edu 913-588-4019
Saculles, Marcelo, Health Information Mgmt msaculles@kumc.edu
Saddler, Jennifer, Health Information Mgmt jsaddler@kumc.edu
Safadi, Lori, Health Information Mgmt lsafadi@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Sandford, Denise, Health Information Mgmt dsandford@kumc.edu
Sarfo, Kofi, Health Information Mgmt ksarfo@kumc.edu
Schnieders, Julia, Health Information Mgmt jschnieders@kumc.edu
Schwarzel, Michelle, Health Information Mgmt mschwarzel@kumc.edu
Schwegler, Connie, Health Information Mgmt cschwegler@kumc.edu 913-588-4597
Shannon, Sidney, Chart Maintenance sshannon2@kumc.edu 913-588-2453
Shields, April, Health Information Mgmt ashields@kumc.edu 913-588-2030
SHORT, MARK, Health System Finance mshort2@kumc.edu 913-945-7396
Shull, Kathy, Health Information Mgmt kshull@kumc.edu 913-588-6289
Siemonsma, Natelia, Health Information Mgmt nsiemonsma@kumc.edu 913-588-1977
Sigmund, Terry, Health Information Mgmt tsigmund@kumc.edu 913-945-5948
Skelton, Penny, Health Information Mgmt pskelton@kumc.edu
Smith, Beth, Health Information Mgmt bsmith13@kumc.edu 913-945-5876
Smith, Marji, Health Information Mgmt msmith36@kumc.edu
Stallbaumer, Madolyn, Health Information Mgmt mstallbaumer2@kumc.edu
Starling, Shuneka, Health Information Mgmt SSTARLING@kumc.edu 913-588-6798
Steele, Danielle, Health Information Mgmt dsteele3@kumc.edu
Steelman, Mary, Health Information Mgmt msteelman@kumc.edu
Stell, Barbara, Health Information Mgmt BSTELL@kumc.edu 913-588-4665
Stevens, Shontay, Health Information Mgmt sstevens3@kumc.edu
Stratton, Nancy, Health Information Mgmt nstratton@kumc.edu
Stremel, Kimberly, Health Information Mgmt kstremel@kumc.edu
Sumagowthami, Ravikumar, Health Information Mgmt rsumagowthami@kumc.edu
Sunde, Mary, Health Information Mgmt msunde@kumc.edu 913-588-2492
Tally, Sharon, Health Information Mgmt stally@kumc.edu 913-588-7788
Tatro, Brenda, Health Information Mgmt btatro@kumc.edu
Taylor, Raketa, Health Information Mgmt rtaylor3@kumc.edu 913-588-1584
Tevault, Karen, Health Information Mgmt KTEVAULT@kumc.edu 913-588-0313
Thomas, Kenyarda, Health Information Mgmt kthomas14@kumc.edu
Thomas, Melissa, Health Information Mgmt mthomas10@kumc.edu 913-588-2492
Thomas, Shari, Health Information Mgmt sthomas20@kumc.edu
Thomas, Tracy, Health Information Mgmt tsullivan2@kumc.edu
Tillett, Velora, Health Information Mgmt vtillett2@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Tomac, Brianna, Health Information Mgmt btomac@kumc.edu 913-588-9035
Torgerson, Sandra, Health Information Mgmt storgerson@kumc.edu
Torrence, Joanne, Health Information Mgmt jtorrence@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Turner, Jeanne, Health Information Mgmt jturner10@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Twite, Kelli, Health Information Mgmt ktwite@kumc.edu 913-588-2448
Upshaw, Latrease, Health Information Mgmt LCASTON@kumc.edu 913-588-2454
Valla, Mary, Health Information Mgmt mvalla@kumc.edu 816-691-5195
Vang, Cathy, Health Information Mgmt cvang@kumc.edu 913-945-5874
Wagner, Ashley, Health Information Mgmt awagner3@kumc.edu
Wang, Alice, Health Information Mgmt a302w693@kumc.edu 913-588-6897
Washington, Patricia, Health Information Mgmt pwashington@kumc.edu
Watson, Debbie, Health Information Mgmt dwatson3@kumc.edu
Weeks, Sherri, Health Information Mgmt sweeks@kumc.edu
Willer, Kathy, Health Information Mgmt kwiller@kumc.edu
Willis, Deanie, Health Information Mgmt dwillis2@kumc.edu 913-588-4669
Wingert, Rhonda, Health System Finance rwingert@kumc.edu 913-945-5357
Wittkopp, Aubrey, Health Information Mgmt awittkopp@kumc.edu
Wright, Veronica, Health Information Mgmt vwright@kumc.edu