Marketing Communications

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-945-5241
Fax:
913-945-5239
Mailing address:
5799 Broadmoor Mission KS 66203
Physical address:
Suite 303
Westwood Campus
5799 Broadmoor Mission KS 66203
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Lisa Beckerle, STRATEGIC MARKETING PROG MGR lbeckerle@kumc.edu 913-945-6185
Stacey Bellomo, SENIOR WRITER sbellomo@kumc.edu
Kleila Carlson, SENIOR WRITER kcarlson4@kumc.edu 913-945-5198
Kim Cook, SR COMMUNITY OUTREACH LIAISON kcook2@kumc.edu 913-945-7832
Pam Crawford, STRATEGIC MARKETING PROG MGR pcrawford@kumc.edu 913-945-5248
Sean Curry, STRATEGIC MARKETING PROG MGR scurry2@kumc.edu 913-945-7833
Merritt Engel, CONTRACT LABOR VENDORS mengel@kumc.edu
Marcia Francis, MKTG WEBSITE STRATEGY DEV MGR mfrancis3@kumc.edu 913-945-7058
Brendy Frasco, MKT DEV PHYSICIAN REL SR COORD bfrasco@kumc.edu 913-461-4480
Diane Fuller, SR MARKETING PROJECT COORD dfuller@kumc.edu 913-945-5393
Nina Gibson, COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER ngibson@kumc.edu 913-945-5204
Kendra Hall, WEBSITE COORDINATOR SR kdhall@kumc.edu 913-945-5249
Chris Hernandez, TRAINEE chernandez9@kumc.edu 913-945-7818
Jaclyn Johnson, SR COMMUNITY OUTREACH LIAISON jjohnson50@kumc.edu 913-945-6061
Nichole Kempf, SR COMMUNITY OUTREACH LIAISON nkempf@kumc.edu 913-945-5756
Lindsey Leesmann, WEBSITE COORDINATOR SR lleesmann@kumc.edu 913-945-5751
Paula Little, MKT DEV PHYSICIAN REL SR COORD plittle@kumc.edu 913-706-8846
Jennifer Martin, CONTRACT LABOR NON CLINICAL jmartin10@kumc.edu
Leslie McGuire, STRATEGIC MKTG SENIOR LIAISON lmcguire2@kumc.edu 913-945-6294
Janet McKee, MKT DEV PHYSICIAN REL SR COORD jmckee@kumc.edu 816-786-3493
Tiffany Meairs, GRAPHIC DESIGNER tmeairs@kumc.edu 913-945-5203
Amy Metcalf, DIR OF MARKETING AMETCALF@kumc.edu 913-945-5240
Jen Morgan, MKT DEV PHYSICIAN REL SR COORD jmorgan8@kumc.edu 913-945-5714
Devon Nespica, SENIOR WRITER dnespica@kumc.edu 913-945-5192
Louie Novak, WEBSITE COORDINATOR SR lnovak2@kumc.edu 913-945-5195
Stacy Parks, ASST DIR OF MARKETING sparks@kumc.edu 913-945-5243
Katie Prater, STRATEGIC MARKETING PROG MGR kprater@kumc.edu 913-945-8378
Jeff Spiller, CREATIVE DESIGN MANAGER JSPILLER@kumc.edu 913-945-5199
Cecilia Vigliaturo, SENIOR WRITER cvigliaturo@kumc.edu 913-945-5725
Candace Walker, PROJECT AND ADVERTISING COORD cwalker8@kumc.edu 913-945-8379
Carolyne Wehner, MKT DEV PHYSICIAN REL SR COORD cwehner2@kumc.edu 573-579-5521
Jennifer Wertheim, CREATIVE SERVICES MANAGER jwertheim@kumc.edu 913-945-5202
LINA WILSON, MGR OF PHYSICIANS RELAT PROG lwilson7@kumc.edu 913-579-2750


Beckerle, Lisa, Marketing Communications lbeckerle@kumc.edu 913-945-6185
Bellomo, Stacey, Marketing Communications sbellomo@kumc.edu
Carlson, Kleila, Marketing Communications kcarlson4@kumc.edu 913-945-5198
Cook, Kim, Marketing Communications kcook2@kumc.edu 913-945-7832
Crawford, Pam, Marketing Communications pcrawford@kumc.edu 913-945-5248
Curry, Sean, Marketing Communications scurry2@kumc.edu 913-945-7833
Engel, Merritt, Marketing Communications mengel@kumc.edu
Francis, Marcia, Marketing Communications mfrancis3@kumc.edu 913-945-7058
Frasco, Brendy, Marketing Communications bfrasco@kumc.edu 913-461-4480
Fuller, Diane, Marketing Communications dfuller@kumc.edu 913-945-5393
Gibson, Nina, Marketing Communications ngibson@kumc.edu 913-945-5204
Hall, Kendra, Marketing Communications kdhall@kumc.edu 913-945-5249
Hernandez, Chris, Marketing Communications chernandez9@kumc.edu 913-945-7818
Johnson, Jaclyn, Marketing Communications jjohnson50@kumc.edu 913-945-6061
Kempf, Nichole, Marketing Communications nkempf@kumc.edu 913-945-5756
Leesmann, Lindsey, Marketing Communications lleesmann@kumc.edu 913-945-5751
Little, Paula, Marketing Communications plittle@kumc.edu 913-706-8846
Martin, Jennifer, Marketing Communications jmartin10@kumc.edu
McGuire, Leslie, Marketing Communications lmcguire2@kumc.edu 913-945-6294
McKee, Janet, Marketing Communications jmckee@kumc.edu 816-786-3493
Meairs, Tiffany, Marketing Communications tmeairs@kumc.edu 913-945-5203
Metcalf, Amy, Marketing Communications AMETCALF@kumc.edu 913-945-5240
Morgan, Jen, Marketing Communications jmorgan8@kumc.edu 913-945-5714
Nespica, Devon, Marketing Communications dnespica@kumc.edu 913-945-5192
Novak, Louie, Marketing Communications lnovak2@kumc.edu 913-945-5195
Parks, Stacy, Marketing Communications sparks@kumc.edu 913-945-5243
Prater, Katie, Marketing Communications kprater@kumc.edu 913-945-8378
Spiller, Jeff, Marketing Communications JSPILLER@kumc.edu 913-945-5199
Vigliaturo, Cecilia, Marketing Communications cvigliaturo@kumc.edu 913-945-5725
Walker, Candace, Marketing Communications cwalker8@kumc.edu 913-945-8379
Wehner, Carolyne, Marketing Communications cwehner2@kumc.edu 573-579-5521
Wertheim, Jennifer, Marketing Communications jwertheim@kumc.edu 913-945-5202
WILSON, LINA, Marketing Communications lwilson7@kumc.edu 913-579-2750