Health Policy and Management

A sub-area of:
Administrator:
Main Phone:
913-588-3763
Fax:
913-588-8236
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
5014
Student Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Ellen Averett, Associate Professor EAVERETT@kumc.edu 913-588-1274
Joanna Brooks, Assistant Professor jbrooks6@kumc.edu 913-588-0354
Glen Cox, Professor GCOX@kumc.edu 913-588-0357
Shellie Ellis, Assistant Professor sellis4@kumc.edu 913-588-0253
Nichole Evans, Senior Coordinator nevans2@kumc.edu
Tami Gurley-Calvez, Assistant Professor tgurley-calvez@kumc.edu 913-588-0869
Jonathan Hamdorf, GRA jhamdorf@kumc.edu 913-588-2908
Robert Lee, Professor and Chair RLEE2@kumc.edu 913-588-2689
Deborah Lewis, Operations & Student Support Manage dlewis4@kumc.edu 913-588-3763
Gene Meyer, Education Instructor emeyer5@kumc.edu 913-588-2908
Marilyn Murray, Clinical Assistant Professor mmurray@kumc.edu 913-588-3763
Laurie Petty, Research Assistant lpetty@kumc.edu 913-588-0253
Ryan Spaulding, Associate Professor RSPAULDING@kumc.edu 913-588-2251
Jessica Williams, Assistant Professor jwilliams13@kumc.edu 913-588-2687
Mary Zimmerman, Professor MZIMMERMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-2688


Averett, Ellen, Health Policy and Management EAVERETT@kumc.edu 913-588-1274
Brooks, Joanna, Health Policy and Management jbrooks6@kumc.edu 913-588-0354
Cox, Glen, Health Policy and Management GCOX@kumc.edu 913-588-0357
Ellis, Shellie, Health Policy and Management sellis4@kumc.edu 913-588-0253
Evans, Nichole, Health Policy and Management nevans2@kumc.edu
Gurley-Calvez, Tami, Health Policy and Management tgurley-calvez@kumc.edu 913-588-0869
Hamdorf, Jonathan, Health Policy and Management jhamdorf@kumc.edu 913-588-2908
Lee, Robert, Health Policy and Management RLEE2@kumc.edu 913-588-2689
Lewis, Deborah, Health Policy and Management dlewis4@kumc.edu 913-588-3763
Meyer, Gene, Health Policy and Management emeyer5@kumc.edu 913-588-2908
Murray, Marilyn, Health Policy and Management mmurray@kumc.edu 913-588-3763
Petty, Laurie, Health Policy and Management lpetty@kumc.edu 913-588-0253
Spaulding, Ryan, Health Policy and Management RSPAULDING@kumc.edu 913-588-2251
Williams, Jessica, Health Policy and Management jwilliams13@kumc.edu 913-588-2687
Zimmerman, Mary, Health Policy and Management MZIMMERMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-2688