Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-7005
Fax:
913-588-9896
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
1080
Hemenway Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Ewud Agborbesong, student eagborb7680@gmail.com
Glen Andrews, Professor Emeritus gandrews@kumc.edu
Antonio Artigues, Research Assistant Professor aartigues@kumc.edu 913-588-3487
Wendy Baker, Administrative Officer WBAKER@kumc.edu 913-588-7006
James Calvet, Professor JCALVET@kumc.edu 913-588-7424
Gerald Carlson, Professor and Chair GCARLSON@kumc.edu 913-588-7005
Benjamin Chappell, student bchappell@kumc.edu
Allen Chazelle, STUDENT MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGI achazelle@kumc.edu
Halyna Fedosyuk, Research Associate hfedosyuk@kumc.edu 913-588-5447
Aron Fenton, Assistant Professor afenton@kumc.edu 913-588-7033
Mark Fisher, Professor mfisher1@kumc.edu 913-588-6940
Tony Flynn, Student aide tflynn4@kumc.edu 913-588-5740
Joseph Fontes, Associate Professor jfontes@kumc.edu 913-588-9848
Bret Freudenthal, Assistant Professor bfreudenthal@kumc.edu 913-588-5560
Katelin Gibson, Research Associate katelingibson2@gmail.com 913-588-9847
Merit Goodman, Research Associate mgoodman@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Christy Hagan, Assistant Professor chagan@kumc.edu 913-588-0795
Jade Hall, Research Assistant j495h632@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Catherine Kinsey, Administrative Specialist Ckinsey@kumc.edu 913-588-7005
Alexey Ladokhin, Associate Professor aladokhin@kumc.edu 913-588-0489
Robert Leonard, Accounting Specialist RLEONARD@kumc.edu 913-588-7063
Alexandra Machen, GRA/GTA amachen@kumc.edu
Brenda Magenheimer, Senior Scientist bmagenheimer@kumc.edu 913-588-7425
Robin Maser, Associate Professor rmaser@kumc.edu 913-945-6794
Owen Nadeau, Research Associate Professor ONADEAU@kumc.edu 913-588-3486
Pierce O'Neil, Research Assistant poneil@kumc.edu 913-945-6678
Matthew Parker, mparker6@kumc.edu
Stephen Parnell, Assistant Professor sparnell@kumc.edu 913-588-0705
Kenneth Peterson, Professor KPETERSON@kumc.edu 913-588-6907
Ben Rau, Student Aide benrau87@gmail.com 913-588-0527
Allen Rawitch, Professor ARAWITCH@kumc.edu 913-588-1248
Mary Ashley Rimmer, mrimmer@kumc.edu
Mykola Rodnin, Research Associate mrodnin@kumc.edu 913-588-0490
Matthew Schaich, student mschaich@kumc.edu
Chad Slawson, Assistant Professor cslawson@kumc.edu 913-945-6468
Mallory Smith, student msmith54@kumc.edu
Liskin Swint-Kruse, Assistant Professor lswint-kruse@kumc.edu 913-588-0399
Ee Tan, Research Assistant etan@kumc.edu 913-945-6465
Qingling Tang, Research Associate qtang@kumc.edu 913-588-9812
Jackie Thompson, GRA/GTA jthompson7@kumc.edu
Caleb Trecazzi, Research Associate ctrecazzi@kumc.edu 913-588-7695
Gloria Trinca, Research Associate gtrinca@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Victor Vasquez Montes, student vvasquez@kumc.edu
Maite Villar, Senior Scientist mvillar@kumc.edu 913-588-3441
Amy Whitaker, Postdoctoral Fellow awhitaker@kumc.edu 913-588-5740
Zhen Zhang, GRA/GTA zzhang@kumc.edu


Agborbesong, Ewud, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology eagborbesong@kumc.edu
Andrews, Glen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology gandrews@kumc.edu
Artigues, Antonio, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology aartigues@kumc.edu 913-588-3487
Baker, Wendy, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology WBAKER@kumc.edu 913-588-7006
Calvet, James, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology JCALVET@kumc.edu 913-588-7424
Carlson, Gerald, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology GCARLSON@kumc.edu 913-588-7005
Chappell, Benjamin, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology bchappell@kumc.edu
Chazelle, Allen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology achazelle@kumc.edu
Fedosyuk, Halyna, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology hfedosyuk@kumc.edu 913-588-5447
Fenton, Aron, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology afenton@kumc.edu 913-588-7033
Fisher, Mark, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mfisher1@kumc.edu 913-588-6940
Flynn, Tony, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology tflynn4@kumc.edu 913-588-5740
Fontes, Joseph, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology jfontes@kumc.edu 913-588-9848
Freudenthal, Bret, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology bfreudenthal@kumc.edu 913-588-5560
Gibson, Katelin, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology kgibson10@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Goodman, Merit, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mgoodman@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Hagan, Christy, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology chagan@kumc.edu 913-588-0795
Hall, Jade, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology j495h632@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Kinsey, Catherine, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Ckinsey@kumc.edu 913-588-7005
Ladokhin, Alexey, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology aladokhin@kumc.edu 913-588-0489
Leonard, Robert, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology RLEONARD@kumc.edu 913-588-7063
Machen, Alexandra, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology amachen@kumc.edu
Magenheimer, Brenda, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology bmagenheimer@kumc.edu 913-588-7425
Maser, Robin, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology rmaser@kumc.edu 913-945-6794
Nadeau, Owen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ONADEAU@kumc.edu 913-588-3486
O'Neil, Pierce, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology poneil@kumc.edu 913-945-6678
Parker, Matthew, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mparker6@kumc.edu
Parnell, Stephen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology sparnell@kumc.edu 913-588-0705
Peterson, Kenneth, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology KPETERSON@kumc.edu 913-588-6907
Rau, Ben, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology b277r382@kumc.edu 913-588-0527
Rawitch, Allen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ARAWITCH@kumc.edu 913-588-1248
Rimmer, Mary Ashley, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mrimmer@kumc.edu
Rodnin, Mykola, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mrodnin@kumc.edu 913-588-0490
Schaich, Matthew, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mschaich@kumc.edu
Slawson, Chad, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology cslawson@kumc.edu 913-945-6468
Smith, Mallory, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology msmith54@kumc.edu
Swint-Kruse, Liskin, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology lswint-kruse@kumc.edu 913-588-0399
Tan, Ee, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology etan@kumc.edu 913-945-6465
Tang, Qingling, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology qtang@kumc.edu 913-588-9812
Thompson, Jackie, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology jthompson7@kumc.edu
Trecazzi, Caleb, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ctrecazzi@kumc.edu 913-588-7695
Trinca, Gloria, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology gtrinca@kumc.edu 913-588-9847
Vasquez Montes, Victor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology vvasquez@kumc.edu
Villar, Maite, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mvillar@kumc.edu 913-588-3441
Whitaker, Amy, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology awhitaker@kumc.edu 913-588-5740
Zhang, Zhen, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology zzhang@kumc.edu