Biostatistics

A sub-area of:
Email:
biostatistics@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-4703
Fax:
913-588-0252
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
5028
Robinson Hall
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Wendy Anderson, Director of Operations wanderson@kumc.edu 913-588-4706
Michael Brimacombe, Director of Biostatistics Graduate mbrimacombe@kumc.edu 913-588-4785
Lexie Brown, Senior Research Analyst abrown0217@gmail.com 913-945-7976
Prabhakar Chalise, Research Assistant Professor pchalise@kumc.edu
Shanthan Reddy Chintala, Application Adminstrator schintala@kumc.edu 913-945-7022
Huizhong Cui, Senior Research Analyst hzhcui@kumc.edu 913-588-6128
Junqiang Dai, Senior Research Analyst jdai2@kumc.edu 913-945-6864
Francisco Diaz, Associate Professor fdiaz@kumc.edu 913-945-7006
Brooke Fridley, Associate Professor bfridley@kumc.edu 913-945-5039
Byron Gajewski, Professor Bgajewski@kumc.edu 913-588-1603
Joshua Habiger, Associate Professor jhabiger@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
Jianghua He, Associate Professor jhe@kumc.edu 913-588-2985
Suzanne Hunt, Senior Research Analyst shunt@kumc.edu 913-945-6949
John Keighley, Research Assistant Professor JKEIGHLE@kumc.edu 913-588-7391
DEVIN KOESTLER, Assistant Professor dkoestler@kumc.edu 913-588-4788
Ron Krebill, RKREBILL@kumc.edu
Qian Li, PostDoc qli4@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
Jonathan Mahnken, Associate Professor jmahnken@kumc.edu 913-588-2696
Matthew Mayo, Professor and Chair mmayo@kumc.edu 913-588-4735
Lori McElgunn, Post-Award Project Manager and Grad lmcelgunn@kumc.edu 913-945-7029
Robert Montgomery, student rmontgomery@kumc.edu
Rosemary Morrow, Administrative Assistant rmorrow2@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, Director of Research Information Te dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu 913-945-6922
Shana Palla, Research Instructor spalla@kumc.edu 913-945-8541
Milind Phadnis, Research Assistant Professor mphadnis@kumc.edu 913-945-7986
Cathy Price, cprice2@kumc.edu
Megan Tremblay, mtremblay@kumc.edu 913-588-4795
Jo Wick, Assistant Professor jwick@kumc.edu 913-588-4789
Henry Yeh, Associate Professor hyeh@kumc.edu 913-588-0531


Anderson, Wendy, Biostatistics wanderson@kumc.edu 913-588-4706
Brimacombe, Michael, Biostatistics mbrimacombe@kumc.edu 913-588-4785
Brown, Lexie, Biostatistics abrown8@kumc.edu 913-945-7976
Chalise, Prabhakar, Biostatistics pchalise@kumc.edu
Chintala, Shanthan Reddy, Biostatistics schintala@kumc.edu 913-945-7022
Cui, Huizhong, Biostatistics hzhcui@kumc.edu 913-588-6128
Dai, Junqiang, Biostatistics jdai2@kumc.edu 913-945-6864
Diaz, Francisco, Biostatistics fdiaz@kumc.edu 913-945-7006
Fridley, Brooke, Biostatistics bfridley@kumc.edu 913-945-5039
Gajewski, Byron, Biostatistics Bgajewski@kumc.edu 913-588-1603
Habiger, Joshua, Biostatistics jhabiger@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
He, Jianghua, Biostatistics jhe@kumc.edu 913-588-2985
Hunt, Suzanne, Biostatistics shunt@kumc.edu 913-945-6949
Keighley, John, Biostatistics JKEIGHLE@kumc.edu 913-588-7391
KOESTLER, DEVIN, Biostatistics dkoestler@kumc.edu 913-588-4788
Krebill, Ron, Biostatistics RKREBILL@kumc.edu
Li, Qian, Biostatistics qli4@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
Mahnken, Jonathan, Biostatistics jmahnken@kumc.edu 913-588-2696
Mayo, Matthew, Biostatistics mmayo@kumc.edu 913-588-4735
McElgunn, Lori, Biostatistics lmcelgunn@kumc.edu 913-945-7029
Montgomery, Robert, Biostatistics rmontgomery@kumc.edu
Morrow, Rosemary, Biostatistics rmorrow2@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
Mudaranthakam, Dinesh Pal, Biostatistics dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu 913-945-6922
Palla, Shana, Biostatistics spalla@kumc.edu 913-945-8541
Phadnis, Milind, Biostatistics mphadnis@kumc.edu 913-945-7986
Price, Cathy, Biostatistics cprice2@kumc.edu
Tremblay, Megan, Biostatistics mtremblay@kumc.edu 913-588-4795
Wick, Jo, Biostatistics jwick@kumc.edu 913-588-4789
Yeh, Henry, Biostatistics hyeh@kumc.edu 913-588-0531