School of Medicine Dean's Office Finance and Administration

Main Phone:
913-588-6761
Fax:
913-588-5259
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
3030
Murphy Administration Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Robin Clement, Operations Manager RCLEMEN2@kumc.edu 913-588-6761
Christina Davis, Budget Analyst cdavis4@kumc.edu 913-588-7228
Hinano Gray, Associate Dean for Finance, SOM hgray@kumc.edu 913-588-7964
Ken Patton, Financial Analyst kpatton@kumc.edu 913-945-6410
Craig Schallert, Director of Financial Analytics cschallert@kumc.edu 913-588-0324
Deena Siegel, Budget Analyst dsiegel2@kumc.edu 913-588-1419
Nancy Walsh, Director of Finance nwalsh@kumc.edu 913-588-6762


Clement, Robin, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi RCLEMEN2@kumc.edu 913-588-6761
Davis, Christina, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi cdavis4@kumc.edu 913-588-7228
Gray, Hinano, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi hgray@kumc.edu 913-588-7964
Patton, Ken, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi kpatton@kumc.edu 913-945-6410
Schallert, Craig, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi cschallert@kumc.edu 913-588-0324
Siegel, Deena, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi dsiegel2@kumc.edu 913-588-1419
Walsh, Nancy, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi nwalsh@kumc.edu 913-588-6762