Division of Human Resources

Main Phone:
913-588-5080
Fax:
913-588-5042
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
1044
Delp Pavilion
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Directory Contact(s):


Teresa Mota, Human Resources Assistant tmota@kumc.edu 913-588-5087
Chari Young, Associate Vice Chancellor cyoung8@kumc.edu 913-588-5031


Achen, Fritz, HR Administration FACHEN@kumc.edu 913-588-4813
Augustin, Michelle, HR Employment maugustin@kumc.edu 913-588-5994
Bailey, Rhonda, HR Employment RBAILEY@kumc.edu 913-588-7544
Brimmer, Tammy, HR Administration tbrimmer@kumc.edu 913-588-5031
Brimmer, Tammy, HR Learning and Development tbrimmer@kumc.edu
Burky, Robyn, HR Administration rburky@kumc.edu 913-588-5050
Cornell, Sharon, HR Employment scornell2@kumc.edu 913-588-5088
Donnelly, Michele, HR Benefits mdonnelly@kumc.edu 913-588-5142
Mota, Teresa, Division of Human Resources tmota@kumc.edu 913-588-5087
Orrick, Alix, HR Administration aorrick@kumc.edu 913-588-5070
Passler, Terry, HR Employment tpassler@kumc.edu 913-588-5090
Rogers, Erica, HR Administration erogers4@kumc.edu 913-588-5099
Snakenberg, Stacey, HR Employment SSNAKENBERG@kumc.edu 913-588-5060
Tasca, Paulette, HR Benefits ptasca2@kumc.edu 913-588-5147
VanRaden, Tina, HR Administration TVANRADE@kumc.edu 913-588-5075
Wrightsman, Davi, HR Administration dwrightsman@kumc.edu 913-588-5086
Young, Chari, Division of Human Resources cyoung8@kumc.edu 913-588-5031
Zimmerman, Cari, HR Employment czimmerman@kumc.edu 913-588-5995