Health Information Management

Administrator:
Email:
him@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-2423
Fax:
913-588-2428
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
1012
Eleanor Taylor Hall
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Norbert Belz, Chair and Clinical Assistant Profes NBELZ@kumc.edu 913-588-2434
Judy Bielby, Clinical Assistant Professor jbielby@kumc.edu 913-588-2422
Angela Couture, Academic Support Manager and Clinic acouture@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Kay Folck, Clinical Assistant Professor kfolck@kumc.edu 913-588-2424
Murad Moqbel, Assistant Professor mmoqbel@kumc.edu 913-588-4530
Rosann O'Dell, Clinical Assistant Professor rodell@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Bonnie Painter, Administrative Assistant bpainter@kumc.edu 913-588-2423
Lauren Pulino, Clinical Instructor lpulino@kumc.edu 913-588-2425


Belz, Norbert, Health Information Management NBELZ@kumc.edu 913-588-2434
Bielby, Judy, Health Information Management jbielby@kumc.edu 913-588-2422
Couture, Angela, Health Information Management acouture@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Folck, Kay, Health Information Management kfolck@kumc.edu 913-588-2424
Moqbel, Murad, Health Information Management mmoqbel@kumc.edu 913-588-4530
O'Dell, Rosann, Health Information Management rodell@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Painter, Bonnie, Health Information Management bpainter@kumc.edu 913-588-2423
Pulino, Lauren, Health Information Management lpulino@kumc.edu 913-588-2425