School of Health Professions Office of the Dean

Main Phone:
913-588-5235
Fax:
913-588-5254
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
1024
Murphy Administration Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Carolyn Adams, Senior Coordinator cadams6@kumc.edu 913-588-1722
Abiodun Akinwuntan, Dean and Professor aakinwuntan@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Terry Erisman, Information Resource Specialist TERISMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-4411
Moffett Ferguson, Senior Coordinator mfergus1@kumc.edu 913-588-5275
Tim Hunt, Network Specialist thunt2@kumc.edu 913-588-8966
Erin Manuel, Director of Finance and Administrat EMANUEL@kumc.edu 913-588-5277
Michael Ann Raymer, Administrative Assistant mraymer@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Alan Steffen, Network Specialist ASTEFFEN@kumc.edu 913-588-5296
Anne Walker, Executive Officer awalker13@kumc.edu 913-588-3202
Dennis Wieneke, Post-Award Grant Manager dwieneke@kumc.edu 913-588-4375


Adams, Carolyn, School of Health Professions Office cadams6@kumc.edu 913-588-1722
Akinwuntan, Abiodun, School of Health Professions Office aakinwuntan@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Erisman, Terry, School of Health Professions Office TERISMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-4411
Ferguson, Moffett, School of Health Professions Office mfergus1@kumc.edu 913-588-5275
Hunt, Tim, School of Health Professions Office thunt2@kumc.edu 913-588-8966
Manuel, Erin, School of Health Professions Office EMANUEL@kumc.edu 913-588-5277
Raymer, Michael Ann, School of Health Professions Office mraymer@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Steffen, Alan, School of Health Professions Office ASTEFFEN@kumc.edu 913-588-5296
Walker, Anne, School of Health Professions Office awalker13@kumc.edu 913-588-3202
Wieneke, Dennis, School of Health Professions Office dwieneke@kumc.edu 913-588-4375