School of Health Professions





Adams, Carolyn, School of Health Professions Office cadams6@kumc.edu 913-588-1722
Akinwuntan, Abiodun, School of Health Professions Office aakinwuntan@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Arndt, Karri, Nurse Anesthesia Education KARNDT@kumc.edu 913-588-3336
Austin, Heather, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of haustin@kumc.edu 913-945-6635
Bagley, Robert, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab rbagley@kumc.edu 913-588-6799
Barenklau, Shelley, Nurse Anesthesia Education sbarenklau@kumc.edu 913-588-3380
Barkley, Bill, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of bbarkley2@kumc.edu 913-588-5355
Barkley, Rachel, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of RBARKLEY@kumc.edu 913-588-7683
Belz, Norbert, Health Information Management NBELZ@kumc.edu 913-588-2434
Bennetts, Paul, Nurse Anesthesia Education pbennetts@kumc.edu 913-588-3379
Bielby, Judy, Health Information Management jbielby@kumc.edu 913-588-2422
Billinger, Sandra, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab sbillinger@kumc.edu 913-945-6685
Blackwell, Angela, Occupational Therapy Education ablackwell@kumc.edu
Blau, Alissa, Nurse Anesthesia Education ablau@kumc.edu 913-588-6612
Buffa, Rachel, Nurse Anesthesia Education rbuffa2@kumc.edu 913-588-3253
Buffa, Rajean, Nurse Anesthesia Education rbuffa@kumc.edu 913-945-8252
Burnett, Dave, Respiratory Care Education dburnett@kumc.edu 913-588-9499
Campbell, Cole, Hearing and Speech ccampbell@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Carlson, Susan, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of SCARLSON@kumc.edu 913-588-5359
Carrasco, Angela, Hearing and Speech acarrasco@kumc.edu 913-588-5935
Chertoff, Mark, Hearing and Speech MCHERTOF@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Chivington, Mary, Medical Imaging Certificate Program mchivington@kumc.edu 913-588-7156
Colgrove, Yvonne, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab ycolgrove@kumc.edu 913-588-0249
Condren, Chad, Respiratory Care Education ccondren@kumc.edu 913-945-5998
Couture, Angela, Health Information Management acouture@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Crain, Tina, Medical Imaging Certificate Program TCRAIN@kumc.edu
Czervinske, Michael, Respiratory Care Education MCZERVIN@kumc.edu 913-588-4632
Daniels, Debby, Hearing and Speech DDANIELS@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Dean, Evan, Occupational Therapy Education edean2@kumc.edu 913-945-8729
Devos, Hannes, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab hdevos@kumc.edu 913-588-2840
Dunn, Winnie, Occupational Therapy Education WDUNN@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Elliott, Carol, Nurse Anesthesia Education celliott@kumc.edu 913-588-6612
Elsinghorst, Eric, Clinical Laboratory Sciences eelsinghorst@kumc.edu 913-588-1089
Erisman, Terry, School of Health Professions Office TERISMAN@kumc.edu 913-588-4411
Ferguson, Moffett, School of Health Professions Office mfergus1@kumc.edu 913-588-5275
Ferraro, John, Hearing and Speech jferraro@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Ferrell, Emily, Occupational Therapy Education eferrell@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Fey, Marc, Hearing and Speech mfey@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Folck, Kay, Health Information Management kfolck@kumc.edu 913-588-2424
Gibbs, Heather, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of hgibbs@kumc.edu 913-945-9138
Goetz, Jeannine, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of JGOETZ@kumc.edu 913-588-1449
Gorrell, Casey, Hearing and Speech cgorrell2@kumc.edu 913-588-5730
Hamilton-Reeves, Jill, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of jhamilton-reeves@kumc.edu 913-588-7650
Hand, Lauren, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of lhand2@kumc.edu 913-588-5355
Heidrick, Lindsey, Hearing and Speech lheidrick@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Hertel, Paul, Nurse Anesthesia Education phertel@kumc.edu 913-588-3380
Hildenbrand, Wendy, Occupational Therapy Education WHILDENB@kumc.edu 913-588-7174
Hodgkins, Renee, Clinical Laboratory Sciences rhodgkins@kumc.edu 913-945-9206
Hong, Yan, Clinical Laboratory Sciences yhong2@kumc.edu 913-588-1028
Hoover, Jeff, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab jhoover3@kumc.edu
Houghton, Candace, Medical Imaging Certificate Program cspaldin@kumc.edu
Hudzicki, Janet, Clinical Laboratory Sciences jhudzicki@kumc.edu 913-588-0153
Hughes, Jane, Occupational Therapy Education jhughes2@kumc.edu 913-945-7334
Hull, Holly, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of hhull@kumc.edu 913-588-5358
Hunt, Tim, School of Health Professions Office thunt2@kumc.edu 913-588-8966
Irvin, Dwight, Occupational Therapy Education d089i498@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Jackson, Susan, Hearing and Speech SJACKSON@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Jernigan, Stephen, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab SJERNIGAN@kumc.edu 913-588-6912
Johnson, McKenna, Occupational Therapy Education mjohnson58@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Johnson, Peyton, Occupational Therapy Education pjohnson16@kumc.edu 913-945-7339
Johnson, Tiffany, Hearing and Speech tjohnson7@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Johnston, Kathy, Hearing and Speech KJOHNSO1@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Jones, Christine, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of cjones24@kumc.edu 913-588-5355
Jones, Drew, Clinical Laboratory Sciences ajones9@kumc.edu 913-588-1177
Jones, Jennifer, Clinical Laboratory Sciences JJONES1@kumc.edu
Keener, Sandy, Hearing and Speech SKEENER@kumc.edu 913-588-5730
Kerling, Beth, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of ekerling@kumc.edu 913-588-5743
Kluding, Patricia, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab PKLUDING@kumc.edu 913-588-6918
Little, Lauren, Occupational Therapy Education llittle@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Liu, Wen, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab WLIU@kumc.edu 913-588-4565
Liu, Wen, Neuromuscular Research Laboratory WLIU@kumc.edu
Liu, Yumei, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab yliu4@kumc.edu
Macone, Sara, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of smacone@kumc.edu 913-588-2524
Madsen, Jen, Nurse Anesthesia Education jmadsen@kumc.edu 913-588-3318
Mann, Lauren, Hearing and Speech lmann2@kumc.edu 913-588-8399
Manning, Barbara, Nurse Anesthesia Education bmanning2@kumc.edu 913-588-3312
Manuel, Erin, School of Health Professions Office EMANUEL@kumc.edu 913-588-5277
Martin, Vicky, Medical Imaging Certificate Program vmartin@kumc.edu
Maser, Robin, Clinical Laboratory Sciences rmaser@kumc.edu 913-945-7425
McConville, Rebecca, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of rmcconville@kumc.edu
Mehyar, Fahed, Neuromuscular Research Laboratory fmehyar@kumc.edu 913-588-4340
Melo, Laura, Hearing and Speech lmelo@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Michel, Carrie, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of cmichel@kumc.edu
Mische Lawson, Lisa, Occupational Therapy Education LMISCHE-LAWSON@kumc.edu 913-945-7339
Moqbel, Murad, Health Information Management mmoqbel@kumc.edu 913-588-4530
Moreno, Maria, Audiology Clinic (SAH Hearing and S mmoreno@kumc.edu 913-588-5730
Nicholson, Becky, Occupational Therapy Education BNICHOLSON@kumc.edu 913-945-7330
Nyght, Donna, Nurse Anesthesia Education DNYGHT@kumc.edu 913-588-6612
O'Dell, Rosann, Health Information Management rodell@kumc.edu 913-588-2615
Oligbo, Mildred, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab moligbo2@kumc.edu 913-588-2699
Painter, Bonnie, Health Information Management bpainter@kumc.edu 913-588-2423
Pfaltzgraff, Brad, Clinical Laboratory Sciences bpfaltzgraff@kumc.edu 913-588-1177
Pope, Ellen, Occupational Therapy Education epope@kumc.edu 913-945-7330
Pothapragada, Tiffany, Clinical Laboratory Sciences tpothapragada@kumc.edu 913-588-0156
Pulino, Lauren, Health Information Management lpulino@kumc.edu 913-588-2425
Pumphrey, Audrey, Occupational Therapy Education a218p783@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Radel, Jeff, Occupational Therapy Education JRADEL@kumc.edu 913-588-7165
Rametta, Lauryn, Nurse Anesthesia Education lrametta@kumc.edu
Raymer, Michael Ann, School of Health Professions Office mraymer@kumc.edu 913-588-5235
Reiling, Kelli, Occupational Therapy Education KREILING2@kumc.edu 913-588-7092
Rucker, Jason, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab jrucker2@kumc.edu 913-588-6785
Russell, Suzanne, Clinical Laboratory Sciences srussell3@kumc.edu 913-588-5221
Sabata, Dory, Occupational Therapy Education dsabata@kumc.edu 913-945-7338
Sabus, Carla, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab CSABUS@kumc.edu 913-588-6736
Sands, Scott, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of ssands@kumc.edu 913-945-7079
Santos, Marcio, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab msantos@kumc.edu 913-588-4343
Saunders, Jewell, Clinical Laboratory Sciences jsaunder@kumc.edu
Schell, Karen, Respiratory Care Education kschell@kumc.edu 913-588-4633
Searl, Jeff, Hearing and Speech jsearl@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Shaddy, Jill, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of jshaddy@kumc.edu 913-945-6649
Sharma, Neena, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab NSHARMA@kumc.edu 913-588-4566
Sharma, Neena, Clinical Orthopedic Rehabilitation NSHARMA@kumc.edu
Siengsukon, Catherine, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab csiengsukon@kumc.edu 913-588-6913
Skinner, Cheryl, Respiratory Care Education cskinner@kumc.edu 913-588-4634
Skultety, Jaime, Occupational Therapy Education jskultety@kumc.edu 913-588-7197
Smirnova, Irina, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab ISMIRNOVA@kumc.edu 913-588-0248
Smith, Rhiannon, Clinical Laboratory Sciences rsmith6@kumc.edu
Spaeth, Kendra, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of kspaeth@kumc.edu 913-588-8992
Steele, Tim, Hearing and Speech steelephd@everestkc.net 913-588-5937
Steffen, Alan, School of Health Professions Office ASTEFFEN@kumc.edu 913-588-5296
Stehno-Bittel, Lisa, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab lbittel@kumc.edu 913-588-2697
Stidham, Bobbi, Occupational Therapy Education bstidham@kumc.edu 913-588-7195
Sullivan, Debra, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of dsulliva@kumc.edu 913-588-5357
Tanquary, Jennifer, Occupational Therapy Education jtanquary@kumc.edu 913-588-7198
Thodosoff, Jocelynn, Dietetics and Nutrition, School of jthodosoff@kumc.edu 913-588-3781
Troshynski Brown, Stacia, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab stroshynskibrown@kumc.edu 913-588-6759
VanHoose, Lisa, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab lvanhoose@kumc.edu 913-588-6733
Wade, Katherine, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab kwade2@kumc.edu 913-588-6733
Waggoner, Peggy, Hearing and Speech pwaggoner@kumc.edu 913-588-5937
Walker, Anne, School of Health Professions Office awalker13@kumc.edu 913-588-3202
Wang, WenFang, Clinical Laboratory Sciences wwang2@kumc.edu 913-588-0151
Ward, Jaimie, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab jward7@kumc.edu
Ward, Venus, Clinical Laboratory Sciences vward@kumc.edu 913-588-0154
Wieneke, Dennis, School of Health Professions Office dwieneke@kumc.edu 913-588-4375
Williams, S. Janette, UNIVERSITY-Physical Therapy & Rehab SWILLIAMS6@kumc.edu 913-588-4570
Zhu, Hao, Clinical Laboratory Sciences hzhu@kumc.edu 913-588-2989