School of Medicine Dean's Office



Teresa Beacham, Program Manager AME tbeacham@kumc.edu 913-588-7304
Ursula Carrillo, Program Manager UCARRILLO@kumc.edu 913-627-4357
Blair Day, Admissions Manager bday@kumc.edu 913-588-5283
Jason Edwards, Director of Admissions and Premedic jedwards2@kumc.edu 913-588-5280
Ventsislav Ivanov, Student cilin5@kumc.edu
Christina Magnifico, Education Support Technologist cmagnifico@kumc.edu
Jenni Mandala, Executive Officer jmandala@kumc.edu 913-588-7201
Ashley Martin, Executive Assistant amartin9@kumc.edu 913-588-2389
Lisa Mena, Administrative Assistant lmena@kumc.edu 913-588-0843
Neesa Montoya, Administrator for Rural Medical Edu nmontoya2@kumc.edu 913-588-8221
Emma Nguyen, Director htnguyen@kumc.edu
Hannah Rachford, EXEC ASST TO CHAIR hrachford@kumc.edu 913-588-1944
Candice Reynolds, Program Manager creynolds5@kumc.edu 913-588-4493
Robert Simari, Executive Dean rsimari@kumc.edu 913-588-7201
Steven Stites, CONTRACT LABOR LDRSHP NON-CLIN SSTITES@kumc.edu
Ruth Straton, Admin Assistant rstraton@kumc.edu 913-588-1483


Alonso Luaces, Maria, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di malonsoluaces@kumc.edu 913-588-1237
Austin, Sue, Office of Medical Education saustin4@kumc.edu 913-588-3425
Basgall, Angela, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA abasgall2@kumc.edu 913-588-5274
Beacham, Teresa, School of Medicine Dean's Office tbeacham@kumc.edu 913-588-7304
Behravesh, Bardia, Graduate Medical Education bbehravesh@kumc.edu 913-588-0577
Berardo, Benito, Office of Medical Education BBERARDO@kumc.edu 913-588-7200
Bonaminio, Giulia, Office of Medical Education GBONAMIN@kumc.edu 913-588-7208
Butler Tjaden, Naomi, MD/PhD Scientist Training Program ntjaden@kumc.edu
Butler, Samuel, Office of Medical Education sbutler@kumc.edu 913-588-3421
Carrell, Tanisha, Graduate Medical Education tcarrell2@kumc.edu 913-945-6810
Carrillo, Ursula, School of Medicine Dean's Office UCARRILLO@kumc.edu 913-627-4357
Carrillo, Ursula, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di UCARRILLO@kumc.edu
Carrott, Alice, Graduate Medical Education ACARROTT@kumc.edu 913-588-3217
Castellani, David, Office of Medical Education dcastellani@kumc.edu 913-588-2259
Clement, Robin, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi RCLEMEN2@kumc.edu 913-588-6761
Cox, Glen, Educational and Academic Affairs GCOX@kumc.edu
Davis, Christina, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi cdavis4@kumc.edu 913-588-7228
Davis, Nancy, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA ndavis5@kumc.edu 913-588-7303
Day, Blair, School of Medicine Dean's Office bday@kumc.edu 913-588-5283
Durham, Dianne, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA DDURHAM@kumc.edu 913-588-0298
Edwards, Jason, School of Medicine Dean's Office jedwards2@kumc.edu 913-588-5280
Fletcher, Janice, MD/PhD Scientist Training Program jfletcher@kumc.edu 913-588-5241
Gray, Hinano, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi hgray@kumc.edu 913-588-7964
Haskins, Robert, Southeast Kansas Regional Network S rhaskins@kumc.edu 316-235-4076
Ho, Lois, Office of Medical Education lho@kumc.edu 913-588-3426
Istas, Kathryn, Office of Medical Education kistas@kumc.edu 913-945-6682
Ivanov, Ventsislav, School of Medicine Dean's Office cilin5@kumc.edu
Jennemann, Laura, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA ljennemann@kumc.edu 913-588-5765
Kennedy, Michael, Office of Medical Education MKENNEDY@kumc.edu 913-588-8221
Kennedy, Sherry, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di skennedy@kumc.edu 913-588-1237
Kramer, Annette, Admissions AKRAMER@kumc.edu 913-588-5287
Kramer, Connie, Office of Medical Education CKRAMER@kumc.edu 913-588-8220
Mack, Julie, Office of Medical Education jmack@kumc.edu 913-588-2259
Magnifico, Christina, School of Medicine Dean's Office cmagnifico@kumc.edu
Mandala, Jenni, School of Medicine Dean's Office jmandala@kumc.edu 913-588-7201
Martin, Ashley, School of Medicine Dean's Office amartin9@kumc.edu 913-588-2389
McCurdy, Sandra, Admissions SMCCURDY@kumc.edu 913-588-5286
McMillin, Andrea, Graduate Medical Education amcmillin@kumc.edu 913-588-7223
Meagher, Rosa, SOM, Senior Associate Dean for Rese RMEAGHER@kumc.edu 913-588-1425
Mena, Lisa, School of Medicine Dean's Office lmena@kumc.edu 913-588-0843
Meyer, Mark, School of Medicine Student Affairs MMEYER@kumc.edu
Meyer, Mark, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di MMEYER@kumc.edu
Montoya, Neesa, School of Medicine Dean's Office nmontoya2@kumc.edu 913-588-8221
Nguyen, Emma, School of Medicine Dean's Office htnguyen@kumc.edu
Paiva, Dorothea, Office of Medical Education dpaiva@kumc.edu 913-945-6671
Paolo, Tony, Office of Medical Education APAOLO@kumc.edu 913-588-7224
Parker, Lauren, School of Medicine Student Affairs lparker2@kumc.edu 913-588-5261
Patton, Ken, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi kpatton@kumc.edu 913-945-6410
Pomeroy, Marcia, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di mpomeroy@kumc.edu
Poulson, Valerie, School of Medicine Student Affairs VPOULSON@kumc.edu 913-588-7203
Quearry, Melissa, Office of Medical Education mquearry@kumc.edu 913-588-7211
Rachford, Hannah, School of Medicine Dean's Office hrachford@kumc.edu 913-588-1944
Reynolds, Candice, School of Medicine Dean's Office creynolds5@kumc.edu 913-588-4493
Rongish, Brenda, MD/PhD Scientist Training Program BRONGISH@kumc.edu
Roop, Lori, Graduate Medical Education lroop@kumc.edu 913-588-3163
Schallert, Craig, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi cschallert@kumc.edu 913-588-0324
Scott, Pamela, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di pscott@kumc.edu 913-945-6402
Siegel, Deena, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi dsiegel2@kumc.edu 913-588-1419
Simari, Robert, School of Medicine Dean's Office rsimari@kumc.edu 913-588-7201
Stites, Steven, School of Medicine Dean's Office SSTITES@kumc.edu
Straton, Ruth, School of Medicine Dean's Office rstraton@kumc.edu 913-588-1483
Terranova, Paul, SOM, Senior Associate Dean for Rese pterrano@kumc.edu
Unruh, Greg, Graduate Medical Education GUNRUH@kumc.edu 913-588-7223
Walker, Douglas, Office of Cultural Enhancement & Di dwalker@kumc.edu
Walsh, Nancy, School of Medicine Dean's Office Fi nwalsh@kumc.edu 913-588-6762
Williams, Heather, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA hwilliams4@kumc.edu 913-588-5266
Wimberly, Krista, Faculty Affairs and Development (FA kwimberly@kumc.edu 913-588-5172
Zeiger, Laura, School of Medicine Student Affairs LZEIGER@kumc.edu 913-588-5290