Office of the General Counsel

A sub-area of:
Email:
plphil@ku.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-7281
Fax:
913-945-5866
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
2001
Murphy Administration Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Kim Gibbens, Associate General Counsel kgibbens@kumc.edu 913-588-5282
Theresa Gordzica, Chief Business and Financial Planni tgordzica@ku.edu 785-864-4868
Billie Murphy, Administrative Assistant bmurphy2@kumc.edu 913-588-7281
Kelly Nash, Associate General Counsel knash2@kumc.edu 913-588-7280
Patrick Phillips, Paralegal pphillips2@kumc.edu 913-588-1402
James Pottorff, General Counsel jpottorff@ku.edu 785-864-3276
Amy Sokol, Associate General Counsel & Risk Ma amysokol@ku.edu 913-588-7283
Liz Welsh, Contracts Attorney ewelsh2@kumc.edu 913-588-7281


Gibbens, Kim, Office of the General Counsel kgibbens@kumc.edu 913-588-5282
Gordzica, Theresa, Office of the General Counsel tgordzica@ku.edu 785-864-4868
Murphy, Billie, Office of the General Counsel bmurphy2@kumc.edu 913-588-7281
Nash, Kelly, Office of the General Counsel knash2@kumc.edu 913-588-7280
Phillips, Patrick, Office of the General Counsel pphillips2@kumc.edu 913-588-1402
Pottorff, James, Office of the General Counsel jpottorff@ku.edu 785-864-3276
Sokol, Amy, Office of the General Counsel asokol@kumc.edu 913-588-7283
Welsh, Liz, Office of the General Counsel ewelsh2@kumc.edu 913-588-7281