Biospecimen Shared Resource

Main Phone:
913-588-4766
Fax:
913-588-4198
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
G001
Wahl Hall West
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Kathleen Cahill, Research Coordinator kcahill4@kumc.edu
Connie George, Tumor Registrar cgeorge2@kumc.edu 913-588-0369
Eryn Godwin, Research Coordinator egodwin@kumc.edu 913-588-0827
Sara Kendall, Clinical Laboratory Supervisor skendall2@kumc.edu 785-341-7051
Tara Meyer, Research Assistant tmeyer3@kumc.edu 913-588-1194
Sydney Ravenscroft, Research Coordinator s591r487@kumc.edu 913-945-7060
Colleen Reilly, Project Manager creilly@kumc.edu 913-588-4766
Derek Samountry, Clinical Data Coordinator dsamountry@kumc.edu 913-588-5328
Julie Schmittgens, Research Coordinator jschmittgens@kumc.edu 913-945-9499
Cassaundra Shipman, Program Development Manager cshipman2@kumc.edu 913-588-1479
Alex Webster, Research Assistant awebster@kumc.edu 913-588-4766


Cahill, Kathleen, Biospecimen Shared Resource kcahill4@kumc.edu
George, Connie, Biospecimen Shared Resource cgeorge2@kumc.edu 913-588-0369
Godwin, Eryn, Biospecimen Shared Resource egodwin@kumc.edu 913-588-0827
Kendall, Sara, Biospecimen Shared Resource skendall2@kumc.edu 785-341-7051
Meyer, Tara, Biospecimen Shared Resource tmeyer3@kumc.edu 913-588-1194
Ravenscroft, Sydney, Biospecimen Shared Resource s591r487@kumc.edu 913-945-7060
Reilly, Colleen, Biospecimen Shared Resource creilly@kumc.edu 913-588-4766
Samountry, Derek, Biospecimen Shared Resource dsamountry@kumc.edu 913-588-5328
Schmittgens, Julie, Biospecimen Shared Resource jschmittgens@kumc.edu 913-945-9499
Shipman, Cassaundra, Biospecimen Shared Resource cshipman2@kumc.edu 913-588-1479
Webster, Alex, Biospecimen Shared Resource awebster@kumc.edu 913-588-4766