General Surgery

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-6101
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
4002
Murphy Administration Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Ishfaq Ahmed, Senior Scientist iahmed@kumc.edu 913-945-6374
John Alley, Assistant Professor JALLEY@kumc.edu 913-588-6284
Amanda Amin, Assistant Professor aamin5@kumc.edu 913-588-6150
Shrikant Anant, Professor sanant@kumc.edu 913-945-6334
John Ashcraft, Assistant Professor jashcraft@kumc.edu 913-588-2535
Prasad Dandawate, Post-Doctoral Fellow pdandawate@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Charlene Dekonenko, Surgery Resident cdekonenko@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Chris Haller, Clinical Associate Professor CHALLER@kumc.edu 913-588-3173
Naomi Holloway, Research Assistant nholloway@kumc.edu 913-588-7678
Sam Hong, Surgery Resident shong2@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Clay King, Surgery Resident cking@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Christopher Koo, Resident ckoo@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Jennifer Lu, Surgery Resident jlu3@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Joshua Mammen, Associate Professor jmammen2@kumc.edu 913-588-0022
Tyler Mouw, Surgery Resident tmouw@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Atta Nawabi, Assistant Professor anawabi@kumc.edu 913-588-2009
Duke Pfitzinger, Surgery Resident dpfitzinger@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Sivapriya Ponnurangam, Research Associate sponnurangam@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Prabhu Ramamoorthy, Research Assistant Professor pramamoorthy@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Parthasarathy Rangarajan, Post-Doc Fellow prangarajan@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Leigh Robinson, Surgery Resident lrobinson8@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Badal Roy, Senior Scientist roybadalc@yahoo.com 913-945-6374
Kurt Schropp, Associate Professor kschropp@kumc.edu
Casey Shelley, Surgery Resident cshelley@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Eric Shurtleff, Surgery Resident eshurtleff@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
David Standing, Research Technician dstanding@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Dharmalingam Subramaniam, Research Assistant Professor dsubramaniam@kumc.edu 913-945-6333
Scott Turner, Resident sturner6@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Shahid Umar, Associate Professor sumar@kumc.edu 913-945-6337


Ahmed, Ishfaq, General Surgery iahmed@kumc.edu 913-945-6374
Alley, John, General Surgery JALLEY@kumc.edu 913-588-6284
Amin, Amanda, General Surgery aamin5@kumc.edu 913-588-6150
Anant, Shrikant, General Surgery sanant@kumc.edu 913-945-6334
Ashcraft, John, General Surgery jashcraft@kumc.edu 913-588-2535
Dandawate, Prasad, General Surgery pdandawate@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Dekonenko, Charlene, General Surgery cdekonenko@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Haller, Chris, General Surgery CHALLER@kumc.edu 913-588-3173
Holloway, Naomi, General Surgery nholloway@kumc.edu 913-588-7678
Hong, Sam, General Surgery shong2@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
King, Clay, General Surgery cking@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Koo, Christopher, General Surgery ckoo@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Lu, Jennifer, General Surgery jlu3@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Mammen, Joshua, General Surgery jmammen2@kumc.edu 913-588-0022
Mouw, Tyler, General Surgery tmouw@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Nawabi, Atta, General Surgery anawabi@kumc.edu 913-588-2009
Pfitzinger, Duke, General Surgery dpfitzinger@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Ponnurangam, Sivapriya, General Surgery sponnurangam@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Ramamoorthy, Prabhu, General Surgery pramamoorthy@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Rangarajan, Parthasarathy, General Surgery prangarajan@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Robinson, Leigh, General Surgery lrobinson8@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Roy, Badal, General Surgery broy@kumc.edu 913-945-6374
Schropp, Kurt, General Surgery kschropp@kumc.edu
Shelley, Casey, General Surgery cshelley@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Shurtleff, Eric, General Surgery eshurtleff@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Standing, David, General Surgery dstanding@kumc.edu 913-945-6336
Subramaniam, Dharmalingam, General Surgery dsubramaniam@kumc.edu 913-945-6333
Turner, Scott, General Surgery sturner6@kumc.edu 913-588-6124
Umar, Shahid, General Surgery sumar@kumc.edu 913-945-6337