Radiology Faculty

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-6800
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
The University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Emily Amaro, Research Coordinator eamaro@kumc.edu 913-588-8685
Ryan Ash, Assisant Professor RASH2@kumc.edu 913-588-1808
John Barker, student jbarker2@kumc.edu 913-588-8664
Angie Barton, Research Coordinator abarton@kumc.edu 913-588-1004
Judson Bertsch, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR jbertsch@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Shaun Best, Assistant Professor sbest@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Kevin Brown, Assistant Professor kbrown4@kumc.edu 913-588-2474
Zachary Collins, Associate Professor ZCOLLINS@kumc.edu 913-588-0699
Larry Cook, PROFESSOR lcook1@kumc.edu 913-588-7869
Glen Cox, Professor GCOX@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Joy Darrah, Radiologist cdarrah@kumc.edu 913-588-3434
Reginald Dusing, Associate Professor rdusing@kumc.edu 913-588-6988
BRIAN EVERIST, Assistant Professor BEVERIST@kumc.edu 913-588-1824
Thomas Fahrbach, Assistant Professor tfahrbach@kumc.edu 913-588-1076
Shelby Fishback, Assistant Professor SFISHBACK@kumc.edu 913-588-3145
Jason Gatewood, Assistant Professor jgatewood@kumc.edu 913-588-3428
Jacqueline Hill, Teaching Associate jhill6@kumc.edu 913-945-7450
Gary Hinson, Assistant Professor ghinson@kumc.edu 913-588-6807
ROSANNE HOOVER, Research Coordinator rhoover2@kumc.edu 913-588-8666
Marc Inciardi, Associate Professor minciardi@kumc.edu 913-588-3413
Neville Irani, Assistant Professor nirani@kumc.edu 913-588-6831
Philip Johnson, Professor/Chairman pjohnson@kumc.edu 913-588-6880
Jill Jones, Instructor jjones6@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Troy Kerby, Assistant Professor tkerby@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Luke Ledbetter, Associate Professor lledbetter@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
John Leever, Assistant Professor jleever@kumc.edu 913-588-2156
Steven Lemons, Assistant Professor SLEMONS@kumc.edu 913-588-1076
Ernest Madarang, Assistant Professor emadarang@kumc.edu 913-588-1120
Brad McCrary, Assistant Professor bmccrary@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Lucas Meek, Assistant Professor LMeek@kumc.edu 913-588-1008
Kirk Miller, Assistant Professor kmiller5@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Douglas Nelson, Assistant Professor dnelson2@kumc.edu 913-588-7692
Mark Perry, Assistant Professor mperry2@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
Kristen Pope, Assistant Professor kpope3@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Mark Redick, Assistant Professor kcider1@aol.com 913-588-3418
Alan Reeves, Assistant Professor areeves2@kumc.edu 913-588-1889
Stanton Rosenthal, Professor srosenth@kumc.edu 913-588-6881
Pauline Sleder, Assistant Professor psleder@kumc.edu 913-588-6572
John Vadaparampil, Assistant Professor jvadaparampil@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Carissa Walter, Research Coordinator cwalter2@kumc.edu 913-945-7369
Louis Wetzel, Professor lwetzel@kumc.edu 913-588-7894
Vanessa Williams, Assistant Professor of Radiology - vwilliams4@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Onalisa Winblad, Assistant Professor owinblad@kumc.edu 913-588-3434
Wendell Yap, Assistant Professor wyap@kumc.edu 913-588-6818


Amaro, Emily, Radiology Faculty eamaro@kumc.edu 913-588-8685
Aripoli, Allison, Radiology Residents/Fellows aaripoli@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Ash, Ryan, Radiology Faculty RASH2@kumc.edu 913-588-1808
Barker, John, Radiology Faculty jbarker2@kumc.edu 913-588-8664
Barnthouse, Nick, Radiology Residents/Fellows nbarnthouse@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Barton, Angie, Radiology Faculty abarton@kumc.edu 913-588-1004
Bemboom, Lacy, Radiology Residents/Fellows lbemboom@kumc.edu
Bertsch, Judson, Radiology Faculty jbertsch@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Best, Shaun, Radiology Faculty sbest@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Boatright, Christine, Radiology Residents/Fellows cboatright@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Brown, Kevin, Radiology Faculty kbrown4@kumc.edu 913-588-2474
Carroll, Melissa, Radiology Residents/Fellows mcarroll5@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Collins, Zachary, Radiology Faculty ZCOLLINS@kumc.edu 913-588-0699
Conner, Brandy, Radiology Residents/Fellows bconner@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Cook, Larry, Radiology Faculty lcook1@kumc.edu 913-588-7869
Cox, Glen, Radiology Faculty GCOX@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Dahlstrom, Kelly, Radiology Residents/Fellows kdahlstrom2@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Darrah, Joy, Radiology Faculty cdarrah@kumc.edu 913-588-3434
Denton, Kevin, Radiology Residents/Fellows kdenton3@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Donald, Joseph, Radiology Residents/Fellows jdonald@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Dusing, Reginald, Radiology Faculty rdusing@kumc.edu 913-588-6988
EVERIST, BRIAN, Radiology Faculty BEVERIST@kumc.edu 913-588-1824
Fahrbach, Thomas, Radiology Faculty tfahrbach@kumc.edu 913-588-1076
Fearn, Kenny, Radiology Residents/Fellows kfearn@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Fishback, Shelby, Radiology Faculty SFISHBACK@kumc.edu 913-588-3145
Flajole, Mark, Radiology Residents/Fellows mflajole@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Frager, Luke, Radiology Residents/Fellows lfrager@kumc.edu
Frenette, Aaron, Radiology Residents/Fellows afrenette@kumc.edu
Gatewood, Jason, Radiology Faculty jgatewood@kumc.edu 913-588-3428
Harn, Nick, Radiology Residents/Fellows nharn@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Hartman, Sarah, Radiology Residents/Fellows smhartman@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Hasham, Hasnain, Radiology Residents/Fellows hhasham@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Haverkamp, Benjamin, Radiology Residents/Fellows bhaverkamp@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Hill, Jacqueline, Radiology Faculty jhill6@kumc.edu 913-945-7450
Hinson, Gary, Radiology Faculty ghinson@kumc.edu 913-588-6807
HOOVER, ROSANNE, Radiology Faculty rhoover2@kumc.edu 913-588-8666
Hund, Samuel, Radiology Residents/Fellows shund@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Huppe, Ashley, Radiology Residents/Fellows ahuppe@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Inciardi, Marc, Radiology Faculty minciardi@kumc.edu 913-588-3413
Irani, Neville, Radiology Faculty nirani@kumc.edu 913-588-6831
Johnson, Philip, Radiology Faculty pjohnson@kumc.edu 913-588-6880
Jones, Jill, Radiology Faculty jjones6@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Kerby, Troy, Radiology Faculty tkerby@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Kirkpatrick, Daniel, Radiology Residents/Fellows dkirkpatrick@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Ledbetter, Luke, Radiology Faculty lledbetter@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Leever, John, Radiology Faculty JLEEVER@kumc.edu 913-588-2156
Lemons, Steven, Radiology Faculty SLEMONS@kumc.edu 913-588-1076
Madarang, Ernest, Radiology Faculty emadarang@kumc.edu 913-588-1120
Maxwell, Kevin, Radiology Residents/Fellows kmaxwell@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
McCann, Amy, Radiology Residents/Fellows amccann@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
McCrary, Brad, Radiology Faculty bmccrary@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Meek, Lucas, Radiology Faculty LMeek@kumc.edu 913-588-1008
Miller, Kirk, Radiology Faculty kmiller5@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Nelson, Douglas, Radiology Faculty dnelson2@kumc.edu 913-588-7692
Niroumand, Maryam, Radiology Residents/Fellows nniroumand@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Pedersen, William, Radiology Residents/Fellows wpedersen@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Perry, Mark, Radiology Faculty mperry2@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
Peterson, Jessica, Radiology Residents/Fellows jpeterson1@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Pippin, Kaley, Radiology Residents/Fellows kpippin@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Pope, Kristen, Radiology Faculty kpope3@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Redick, Mark, Radiology Faculty mredick@kumc.edu 913-588-3418
Reeves, Alan, Radiology Faculty areeves2@kumc.edu 913-588-1889
Rohr, Aaron, Radiology Residents/Fellows arohr@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Rosenthal, Stanton, Radiology Faculty srosenth@kumc.edu 913-588-6881
Schroeppel DeBacker, Sarah, Radiology Residents/Fellows sdebacker@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Sleder, Pauline, Radiology Faculty psleder@kumc.edu 913-588-6572
Spencer, Jayden, Radiology Residents/Fellows jspencer2@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Tran, Ryan, Radiology Residents/Fellows rtran@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Vadaparampil, John, Radiology Faculty jvadaparampil@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Walter, Carissa, Radiology Faculty cwalter2@kumc.edu 913-945-7369
Werth, Kyle, Radiology Residents/Fellows kwerth@kumc.edu 913-588-1847
Wetzel, Louis, Radiology Faculty lwetzel@kumc.edu 913-588-7894
Williams, Kristin, Radiology Residents/Fellows kwilliams9@kumc.edu
Williams, Vanessa, Radiology Faculty vwilliams4@kumc.edu 913-588-6805
Winblad, Onalisa, Radiology Faculty owinblad@kumc.edu 913-588-3434
Yap, Wendell, Radiology Faculty wyap@kumc.edu 913-588-6818