Radiation Oncology - School of Medicine

A sub-area of:
Email:
erichard@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-3600
Fax:
913-588-3663
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
G004
Radiation Oncology Building
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Payel Bhanja, Senior Scientist pbhanja@kumc.edu 913-945-6897
Joycelin Canavan, Assistant Professor jcanavan@kumc.edu 816-691-5216
Allen Chen, Chairman achen5@kumc.edu 913-588-3612
Sonali Choudhury, Research Technician sonali.choudhury73@gmail.com 816-739-8612
James Coster, Assistant Professor jcoster@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
Kaleigh Doke, student kaleigh.doke@sclhs.net 913-588-3620
Angela Fleming, HIM ASSOCIATE I afleming@kumc.edu 913-945-8520
Rohit Ganju, Resident rganju@emory.edu 913-588-8130
Andrew Hoover, Assistant Professor ahoover2@kumc.edu 913-588-8785
Daniel Keleti, Assistant Professor dkeleti@kumc.edu 913-574-2350
Bruce Kimler, Professor bkimler@kumc.edu 913-588-4523
Lori Lindstrom, Assistant Professor llindstrom@kumc.edu 913-574-2430
Chris Lominska, Assistant Professor clominska@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Matthew Mallory, Resident mmallory2@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Vickie Massey, Assistant Professor vmassey@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
Angela McCarty, Resident Coordinator amccarty@kumc.edu 913-588-3610
Chris McClinton, Resident cmcclinton@kumc.edu 913-945-6584
Melissa Mitchell, Assistant Professor mmitchell2@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Liza Murray, lmurray2@kumc.edu
Dhrubajyoti Nag, Research Associate dnag@kumc.edu 913-945-6897
Kenon Qamar, Assistant Professor kqamar@kumc.edu 913-574-2350
Subhrajit Saha, Assistant Professor ssaha@kumc.edu 913-588-1054
Xinglei Shen, Assistant Professor xshen@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Sumit Sood, Resident sumitseansood@gmail.com 913-588-4077
Mindi TenNapel, Research Assistant Professor mtennapel@kumc.edu 913-945-9547
Mark Thompson, Assistant Professor mthompson8@kumc.edu 913-574-2520
Joseph Waller, Assistant Professor jwaller2@kumc.edu 913-574-2430
Fen Wang, Associate Professor FWANG1@kumc.edu 913-588-3619


Bhanja, Payel, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi pbhanja@kumc.edu 913-945-6897
Canavan, Joycelin, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi jcanavan@kumc.edu 816-691-5216
Chen, Allen, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi achen5@kumc.edu 913-588-3612
Choudhury, Sonali, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi schoudhury@kumc.edu 816-739-8612
Coster, James, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi jcoster@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
Doke, Kaleigh, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi kdoke@kumc.edu 913-588-3620
Fleming, Angela, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi afleming@kumc.edu 913-945-8520
Ganju, Rohit, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi rganju@kumc.edu 913-588-8130
Hoover, Andrew, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi ahoover2@kumc.edu 913-588-8785
Keleti, Daniel, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi dkeleti@kumc.edu 913-574-2350
Kimler, Bruce, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi bkimler@kumc.edu 913-588-4523
Lindstrom, Lori, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi llindstrom@kumc.edu 913-574-2430
Lominska, Chris, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi clominska@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Mallory, Matthew, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi mmallory2@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Massey, Vickie, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi vmassey@kumc.edu 913-574-2650
McCarty, Angela, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi amccarty@kumc.edu 913-588-3610
McClinton, Chris, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi cmcclinton@kumc.edu 913-945-6584
Mitchell, Melissa, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi mmitchell2@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Murray, Liza, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi lmurray2@kumc.edu
Nag, Dhrubajyoti, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi dnag@kumc.edu 913-945-6897
Qamar, Kenon, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi kqamar@kumc.edu 913-574-2350
Saha, Subhrajit, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi ssaha@kumc.edu 913-588-1054
Shen, Xinglei, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi xshen@kumc.edu 913-588-3600
Sood, Sumit, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi ssood@kumc.edu 913-588-4077
TenNapel, Mindi, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi mtennapel@kumc.edu 913-945-9547
Thompson, Mark, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi mthompson8@kumc.edu 913-574-2520
Waller, Joseph, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi jwaller2@kumc.edu 913-574-2430
Wang, Fen, Radiation Oncology - School of Medi FWANG1@kumc.edu 913-588-3619