Behavioral Pediatrics

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
Fax:
913-588-2253
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
G005
HC Miller
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Martha Barnard, Professor MBARNARD@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
John Belmont, Professor Emeritus jbelmont@kumc.edu 913-588-5982
Ann Davis, Professor adavis6@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Stephen Lassen, Assistant Professor slassen@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Megan Murray, Graduate Research Associate mmurray5@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Eve-Lynn Nelson, Professor enelson2@kumc.edu 913-588-2413
Susana Patton, Associate Professor spatton2@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Michael Rapoff, Professor MRAPOFF@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Jane Sosland, Clinical Assistant Professor jsosland@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Maura Wendland, Associate Professor mwendland@kumc.edu 913-588-6323


Barnard, Martha, Behavioral Pediatrics MBARNARD@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Belmont, John, Behavioral Pediatrics jbelmont@kumc.edu 913-588-5982
Davis, Ann, Behavioral Pediatrics adavis6@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Lassen, Stephen, Behavioral Pediatrics slassen@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Murray, Megan, Behavioral Pediatrics mmurray5@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Nelson, Eve-Lynn, Behavioral Pediatrics enelson2@kumc.edu 913-588-2413
Patton, Susana, Behavioral Pediatrics spatton2@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Rapoff, Michael, Behavioral Pediatrics MRAPOFF@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Sosland, Jane, Behavioral Pediatrics jsosland@kumc.edu 913-588-6323
Wendland, Maura, Behavioral Pediatrics mwendland@kumc.edu 913-588-6323