General Pediatrics

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-6300
Fax:
913-588-6338
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
2006
HC Miller
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Kathy Davis, Associate Professor KDAVIS2@kumc.edu 913-588-6305
Jennifer Dioszeghy, Assistant Professor JDIOSZEGHY@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Lisa Gilmer, Associate Professor LGILMER@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Kelly Kreisler, Assistant Professor kkreisler2@gmail.com 913-588-6329
Michael Lewis, Assistant Professor mlewis@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Kayla Maalouf, Clinical Assistant Professor kmaalouf@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Lore Nelson, Associate Professor LNELSON1@kumc.edu 913-945-6544
Beth Pitts, Clinical Assistant Professor EPITTS@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Pam Shaw, Professor PSHAW@kumc.edu 913-588-6334
Heather Von Bevern, Assistant Professor hvonbevern@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Joy Weydert, Associate Professor jweydert@kumc.edu 913-588-6329


Davis, Kathy, General Pediatrics KDAVIS2@kumc.edu 913-588-6305
Dioszeghy, Jennifer, General Pediatrics JDIOSZEGHY@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Gilmer, Lisa, General Pediatrics LGILMER@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Kreisler, Kelly, General Pediatrics kkreisler2@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Lewis, Michael, General Pediatrics mlewis@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Maalouf, Kayla, General Pediatrics kmaalouf@kumc.edu 913-588-6329
Nelson, Lore, General Pediatrics LNELSON1@kumc.edu 913-945-6544
Pitts, Beth, General Pediatrics EPITTS@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Shaw, Pam, General Pediatrics PSHAW@kumc.edu 913-588-6334
Von Bevern, Heather, General Pediatrics hvonbevern@kumc.edu 913-588-6357
Weydert, Joy, General Pediatrics jweydert@kumc.edu 913-588-6329