MATCS-Clinic

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-7743
Fax:
913-588-7743
Cadiothoracic Surgery
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Susie Page, CLINICAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR spage3@kumc.edu
Christin Parrish, ADMIN ASST TO MEDICAL DIRECTOR cparrish@kumc.edu
Lisa Robie, OFFICE SUPERVISOR LROBIE@kumc.edu 913-588-9788
Lisa Spradling, ADMIN ASST TO MEDICAL DIRECTOR lspradling@kumc.edu 913-588-9792
Jessica Stremel, SCHEDULER ADMITTING REP jstremel@kumc.edu 913-588-0247
Ashley Wilson, SCHEDULER ADMITTING REP awilson19@kumc.edu


Page, Susie, MATCS-Clinic spage3@kumc.edu
Parrish, Christin, MATCS-Clinic cparrish@kumc.edu
Robie, Lisa, MATCS-Clinic LROBIE@kumc.edu 913-588-9788
Spradling, Lisa, MATCS-Clinic lspradling@kumc.edu 913-588-9792
Stremel, Jessica, MATCS-Clinic jstremel@kumc.edu 913-588-0247
Wilson, Ashley, MATCS-Clinic awilson19@kumc.edu