Radiology MOB

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Brady Baumgarn, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST bbaumgarn2@kumc.edu
Charles Blocker, CT TECHNOLOGIST cblocker@kumc.edu 913-588-3403
Jalen Espinoza, PRN DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONO jespinoza2@kumc.edu
Brenda Fortier, CT TECHNOLOGIST bfortier@kumc.edu
Ashley Gardner, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST 2B agardner2@kumc.edu
Kailey Hargis, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST khargis@kumc.edu
Kimber Lynott, DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHER khoffman4@kumc.edu 641-512-3148
Vivian Metevelis, DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHER vmetevelis@kumc.edu
Michelle Neer, DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHER mhosman@kumc.edu
Margaret Nunnaley, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST mnunnaley@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Abby Ream, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST 2B aream@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Lacresa Richardson, MRI TECHNOLOGIST lrichardson@kumc.edu
Kelsey Rivett, RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST krivett@kumc.edu
Lindsay Siemer, MRI TECHNOLOGIST lsiemer@kumc.edu
Staci Spilinek, CT TECHNOLOGIST skralik@kumc.edu 913-588-3403
Shiloh Sutton, DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHER ssutton2@kumc.edu
Rochelle Whitney, CT TECHNOLOGIST rwhitney2@kumc.edu


Baumgarn, Brady, Radiology MOB bbaumgarn2@kumc.edu
Blocker, Charles, Radiology MOB cblocker@kumc.edu 913-588-3403
Espinoza, Jalen, Radiology MOB jespinoza2@kumc.edu
Fortier, Brenda, Radiology MOB bfortier@kumc.edu
Gardner, Ashley, Radiology MOB agardner2@kumc.edu
Hargis, Kailey, Radiology MOB khargis@kumc.edu
Lynott, Kimber, Radiology MOB khoffman4@kumc.edu 641-512-3148
Metevelis, Vivian, Radiology MOB vmetevelis@kumc.edu
Neer, Michelle, Radiology MOB mhosman@kumc.edu
Nunnaley, Margaret, Radiology MOB mnunnaley@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Ream, Abby, Radiology MOB aream@kumc.edu 913-588-6850
Richardson, Lacresa, Radiology MOB lrichardson@kumc.edu
Rivett, Kelsey, Radiology MOB krivett@kumc.edu
Siemer, Lindsay, Radiology MOB lsiemer@kumc.edu
Spilinek, Staci, Radiology MOB skralik@kumc.edu 913-588-3403
Sutton, Shiloh, Radiology MOB ssutton2@kumc.edu
Whitney, Rochelle, Radiology MOB rwhitney2@kumc.edu