School of Medicine Salina Campus

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
785-822-0400
Fax:
785-822-0450
Mailing address:
400 South Santa Fe Salina KS 67401
Braddick Building
400 South Santa Fe Salina KS 67401
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Leslie Ablard, Assistant Clerkship LeslieAblard@gmail.com 785-825-9024
Veronica Amey-Perrin, Assistant Clerkship Director vamey@srhc.com
David Battin, Volunteer Faculty Affiliate dbattin@moweryclinic.com 785-827-7261
Alisa Bridge, Assistant Clerkship Director alisabridge@msn.com
William Cathcart-Rake, Dean, School of Medicine - Salina wcathcart-rake@kumc.edu 785-822-0403
Laura Easterday, Phase One and Senior Coordinator leasterday@kumc.edu 785-822-0401
Christopher Graber, Assistant Clerkship Director CGRABER@kumc.edu
Tyler Hughes, Volunteer Faculty Affiliate tylerh@mcphersonmemorial.org
Sara Johnston, Assistant Clerkship Director drsaraj@comcarepa.com 785-823-7470
Lucy Kollhoff, Assistant Dean lmc_813@yahoo.com 785-822-0402
Mike Kollhoff, Educational Specialist mkollhoff@kumc.edu 785-822-0405
Myra Long, Assistant Clerkship Director Clong@salinahealth.org 785-825-7251
Mark Mikinski, Volunteer Faculty Affiliate mmikinski@moweryclinic.com 785-827-7261
Scott Owings, Associate Dean, Clinical Experience sowings@kumc.edu 785-822-0406
Brian Pavey, Assistant Clerkship Director bpavey@moweryclinic.com
Jon Richards, Assistant Clerkship Director jrichard@srhc.com
Michael Robinson, Associate Dean, Foundational Scienc mrobinson2@kumc.edu 785-822-0407
Christopher Rupe, Assistant Clerkship Director crupe@moweryclinic.com 785-827-7261
Boyd Smith, Lead Preceptor for Pathology bsmith10@kumc.edu 785-822-0408
Mary Vernon, Clinical Skills Senior Coordinator mvernon@kumc.edu 785-822-0411


Ablard, Leslie, School of Medicine Salina Campus lablard@kumc.edu 785-825-9024
Amey-Perrin, Veronica, School of Medicine Salina Campus vamey@kumc.edu
Battin, David, School of Medicine Salina Campus dbattin@kumc.edu 785-827-7261
Bridge, Alisa, School of Medicine Salina Campus alisabridge@msn.com
Cathcart-Rake, William, School of Medicine Salina Campus wcathcart-rake@kumc.edu 785-822-0403
Easterday, Laura, School of Medicine Salina Campus leasterday@kumc.edu 785-822-0401
Graber, Christopher, School of Medicine Salina Campus CGRABER@kumc.edu
Hughes, Tyler, School of Medicine Salina Campus thughes55@kumc.edu
Johnston, Sara, School of Medicine Salina Campus sjohnston3@kumc.edu 785-823-7470
Kollhoff, Lucy, School of Medicine Salina Campus lkollhoff@kumc.edu 785-822-0402
Kollhoff, Mike, School of Medicine Salina Campus mkollhoff@kumc.edu 785-822-0405
Long, Myra, School of Medicine Salina Campus mlong2@kumc.edu 785-825-7251
Mikinski, Mark, School of Medicine Salina Campus mmikinski55@kumc.edu 785-827-7261
Owings, Scott, School of Medicine Salina Campus sowings@kumc.edu 785-822-0406
Pavey, Brian, School of Medicine Salina Campus bpavey@moweryclinic.com
Richards, Jon, School of Medicine Salina Campus jrichard@srhc.com
Robinson, Michael, School of Medicine Salina Campus mrobinson2@kumc.edu 785-822-0407
Rupe, Christopher, School of Medicine Salina Campus crupe@moweryclinic.com 785-827-7261
Smith, Boyd, School of Medicine Salina Campus bsmith10@kumc.edu 785-822-0408
Vernon, Mary, School of Medicine Salina Campus mvernon@kumc.edu 785-822-0411