General Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine Clinics-Wesley Clinic

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
316-962-3100
Mailing address:
620 North Carriage Parkway Wichita KS 67208
620 North Carriage Parkway Wichita KS 67208
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Kari Harris, Instructor kharris2@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Mark Harrison, Assistant Professor MHARRISO@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Gretchen Homan, Assistant Professor ghoman@kumc.edu 316-293-2631
Deborah Kroeker, Assistant Professor dkroeker@kumc.edu
Katherine Melhorn, Clinical Associate Professor KMELHORN@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Natalie Sollo, Assistant Professor Natalie.Sollo@wesleymc.com 316-962-3100
Julie Wellner, Teaching Associate jwellner17@cox.net 316-962-3100


Harris, Kari, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me kharris2@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Harrison, Mark, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me MHARRISO@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Homan, Gretchen, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me ghoman@kumc.edu 316-293-2631
Kroeker, Deborah, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me dkroeker@kumc.edu
Melhorn, Katherine, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me KMELHORN@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Sollo, Natalie, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me nsollo@kumc.edu 316-962-3100
Wellner, Julie, General Pediatric and Adolescent Me jwellner@kumc.edu 316-962-3100