General Obstetrics and Gynecology

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-6200
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
3
Wescoe Pavilion
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Elise Abicht, Clinical Instructor eabicht@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Natasha Ahmed, Clinical Instructor nahmed@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Kevin Ault, Professor & Division Director kault2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Sarah Baldassaro, Clinical Instructor sbaldassaro@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
John Calkins, Professor JCALKINS@kumc.edu 913-588-6257
Erin Carey, Clinical Instructor ecarey2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Yafeng Dong, Associate Professor and Director, M ydong@kumc.edu 913-588-1755
Valerie French, Assistant Professor vfrench@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Meredith Gray, Assistant Professor mgray6@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
KELLI KRASE, Clinical Assistant Professor KKRASE@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Madhuri Reddy, Associate Professor mreddy2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Annie Reising, Assistant Professor reisingmd@gmail.com 913-588-6218
Thomas Snyder, Professor Emeritus TSNYDER@kumc.edu 913-588-3244
Danielle Staecker, Clinical Assistant Professor dstaecker@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Kimberly Swan, Clinical Associate Professor kswan@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Carrie Wieneke, Associate Professor cwieneke@kumc.edu 913-588-2532
Dani Zoorob, Assistant Professor dzoorob@kumc.edu 913-588-6200


Abicht, Elise, General Obstetrics and Gynecology eabicht@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Ahmed, Natasha, General Obstetrics and Gynecology nahmed@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Ault, Kevin, General Obstetrics and Gynecology kault2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Baldassaro, Sarah, General Obstetrics and Gynecology sbaldassaro@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Calkins, John, General Obstetrics and Gynecology JCALKINS@kumc.edu 913-588-6257
Carey, Erin, General Obstetrics and Gynecology ecarey2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Dong, Yafeng, General Obstetrics and Gynecology ydong@kumc.edu 913-588-1755
French, Valerie, General Obstetrics and Gynecology vfrench@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Gray, Meredith, General Obstetrics and Gynecology mgray6@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
KRASE, KELLI, General Obstetrics and Gynecology KKRASE@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Reddy, Madhuri, General Obstetrics and Gynecology mreddy2@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Reising, Annie, General Obstetrics and Gynecology areising@kumc.edu 913-588-6218
Snyder, Thomas, General Obstetrics and Gynecology TSNYDER@kumc.edu 913-588-3244
Staecker, Danielle, General Obstetrics and Gynecology dstaecker@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Swan, Kimberly, General Obstetrics and Gynecology kswan@kumc.edu 913-588-6200
Wieneke, Carrie, General Obstetrics and Gynecology cwieneke@kumc.edu 913-588-2532
Zoorob, Dani, General Obstetrics and Gynecology dzoorob@kumc.edu 913-588-6200