General and Geriatric Medicine

Email:
ckieser@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-5165
Fax:
913-588-3877
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
6040
Delp Pavilion
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Abebe Abebe, Assistant Professor aabebe@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Eyad Al-hihi, Vice-Chairman & Chief Ambulatory Of eal-hihi@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Luke Amos, Clinical Assistant Professor lamos@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Mohammed Ansari, Clinical Assistant Professor mansari@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Zalina Ardasenov, Assistant Professor zardasenov@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Aram Barbaryan, Clin Asst Professor abarbaryan@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Harsimran Basra, Clinical Assistant Professor hbasra@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jeffrey Beasley, Assistant Professor jbeasley@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
David Becker, Assistant Professor DBECKER@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Maharshi Bhakta, Clinical Assistant Professor mbhakta@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Grace Brock, Research Assistant gbrock@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Christopher Brown, Clinical Instructor cbrown28@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Colleen Brown, Assistant Professor cbrown5@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Jane Broxterman, Associate Professor jbroxterman@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Marie Brubacher, Clinical Assistant Professor mbrubacher@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Jennifer Capra, Clinical Assistant Professor jcapra@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Candice Coffey, Resident ccoffey2@kumc.edu
Branden Comfort, Assistant Professor bcomfort@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
T Craven, Research Assistant tcraven@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Christopher Crenner, Professor Ccrenner@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Hieu Doan, Clinical Assistant Professor hdoan@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Stephanie Dobler, Clinical Assistant Professor sdobler@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Edward Ellerbeck, Professor eellerbe@kumc.edu
Jennifer Fink, Assistant Professor jfink2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Sarah Folscroft, Assistant Professor sfolscroft@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
William Gabrielli, Professor WGABRIEL@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Cheryl Gibson, Professor cgibson@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Khaldoun Haj Mahmoud, Clinical Assistant Professor khajmahmoud@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Deon Hayley, Associate Professor dhayley@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Trang Ho, Clinical Assistant Professor tho@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Erica Howe, Associate Professor ehowe@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Chris Janish, Clinical Assistant Professor cjanish@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Matt Jones, Assistant Professor mjones8@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jessica Kalender-Rich, Associate Professor jkalender@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Brendan Kelly, Assistant Professor bkelly@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jenny Kendall, Clinical Instructor jkendall2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jake Kenyon, Clinical Assistant Professor jkenyon@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Theresa King, Associate Professor TKING@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kapil Kohli, kkohli@kumc.edu
Becky Lowry, Associate Program Director blowry@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Katie Lysaught, NURSE PRACTITIONER INTERNAL klysaught@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Dana Malis, Geriatric Fellow dmalis@kumc.edu 913-588-1466
Rachel Mason, Assistant Professor rmason@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Angela Mayorga, Assistant Professor AMAYORGA@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jimmy Mbogori, Assistant Professor jmbogori@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Sheila McGreevy, Clinical Assistant Professor smcgreevy@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Jennifer McRae, Clinical Instructor, IM Chief Resid jmcrae@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Rose-Bertine Mercier, Research Assistant r280m491@ku.edu 913-588-7618
Rebecca Mount, Graduate Research Assistant rmount2@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Adma Muthyala, Assistant Professor amuthyala@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
David Naylor, Assistant Professor DNaylor@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Venkat Nutalapati, Clinical Instructor vnutalapati@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Lori Olson, lolson3@kumc.edu
Rebecca Opole, Assistant Professor ropole@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Isaac Opole, Associate Professor IOPOLE@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Aroop Pal, Associate Professor APAL@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Archana Pareek, Assistant Professor apareek@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Melissa Parkhurst, Associate Professor mparkhurst@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Danielle Pellow, Clinical Assistant Professor dpellow@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Alicia Peterson, apeterson6@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
JoHanna Peterson, Clinical Instructor, IM Chief Resid jpeterson3@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Bridget Pirtle, COORDINATOR I bfleenor@kumc.edu 913-588-2000
Padma Poddutoori, Assistant Professor ppoddutoori@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Micholee Polsak, Assistant Professor mpolsak@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Sidra Raza, Assistant Professor sraza@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Eyad Reda, Clinical Instructor, IM Chief Resid ereda@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Raj Reddy, Clin Asst Professor dreddy4@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Courtney Rhudy, Assistant Professor CRHUDY@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Kimberly Richardson, Assistant Professor krichardson7@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Leonard Riley, Clinical Instructor, IM Clinic Resi eriley@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Mike Rouse, Assistant Professor mrouse@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Nathan Sanderse, Clinical Assistant Professor nsanderse@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Gillian Schmidt, Assistant Professor gschmidt@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Amanda Schnell, Clinical Instructor, IM Chief Resid aschnell3@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Sarah Stolte, Clinical Assistant Professor sstolte@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Ky Stoltzfus, Assistant Professor kstoltzfus@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Mohammad Taha, Assistant Professor mtaha@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Alok Tripathi, Clinical Assistant Professor atripathi2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Heather Valentine, Research Administrative Assistant hvalentine@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Meena Veluri, Clinical Assistant Professor mveluri@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Libby Weatherman, Clinical Assistant Professor eweatherman@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Taylor Young, Research Assistant tyoung3@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Peniel Zelalem, pzelalem@kumc.edu
Dmitriy Zhidovetskiy, Clinical Assistant Professor dzhidovetskiy@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Brice Zogleman, Assistant Professor bzog@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Sepideh Zohreh, Research Assistant szohreh@kumc.edu


Abebe, Abebe, General and Geriatric Medicine aabebe@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Al-hihi, Eyad, General and Geriatric Medicine eal-hihi@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Amos, Luke, General and Geriatric Medicine lamos@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Ansari, Mohammed, General and Geriatric Medicine mansari@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Ardasenov, Zalina, General and Geriatric Medicine zardasenov@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Barbaryan, Aram, General and Geriatric Medicine abarbaryan@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Basra, Harsimran, General and Geriatric Medicine hbasra@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Beasley, Jeffrey, General and Geriatric Medicine jbeasley@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Becker, David, General and Geriatric Medicine DBECKER@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Bhakta, Maharshi, General and Geriatric Medicine mbhakta@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Brock, Grace, General and Geriatric Medicine gbrock@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Brown, Christopher, General and Geriatric Medicine cbrown28@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Brown, Colleen, General and Geriatric Medicine cbrown5@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Broxterman, Jane, General and Geriatric Medicine jbroxterman@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Brubacher, Marie, General and Geriatric Medicine mbrubacher@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Capra, Jennifer, General and Geriatric Medicine jcapra@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Coffey, Candice, General and Geriatric Medicine ccoffey2@kumc.edu
Comfort, Branden, General and Geriatric Medicine bcomfort@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Craven, T, General and Geriatric Medicine tcraven@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Crenner, Christopher, General and Geriatric Medicine Ccrenner@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Doan, Hieu, General and Geriatric Medicine hdoan@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Dobler, Stephanie, General and Geriatric Medicine sdobler@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Ellerbeck, Edward, General and Geriatric Medicine eellerbe@kumc.edu
Fink, Jennifer, General and Geriatric Medicine jfink2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Folscroft, Sarah, General and Geriatric Medicine sfolscroft@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Gabrielli, William, General and Geriatric Medicine WGABRIEL@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Gibson, Cheryl, General and Geriatric Medicine cgibson@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Haj Mahmoud, Khaldoun, General and Geriatric Medicine khajmahmoud@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Hayley, Deon, General and Geriatric Medicine dhayley@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Ho, Trang, General and Geriatric Medicine tho@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Howe, Erica, General and Geriatric Medicine ehowe@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Janish, Chris, General and Geriatric Medicine cjanish@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Jones, Matt, General and Geriatric Medicine mjones8@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kalender-Rich, Jessica, General and Geriatric Medicine jkalender@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kelly, Brendan, General and Geriatric Medicine bkelly@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kendall, Jenny, General and Geriatric Medicine jkendall2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kenyon, Jake, General and Geriatric Medicine jkenyon@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
King, Theresa, General and Geriatric Medicine TKING@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Kohli, Kapil, General and Geriatric Medicine kkohli@kumc.edu
Lowry, Becky, General and Geriatric Medicine blowry@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Lysaught, Katie, General and Geriatric Medicine klysaught@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Malis, Dana, General and Geriatric Medicine dmalis@kumc.edu 913-588-1466
Mason, Rachel, General and Geriatric Medicine rmason@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Mayorga, Angela, General and Geriatric Medicine AMAYORGA@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Mbogori, Jimmy, General and Geriatric Medicine jmbogori@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
McGreevy, Sheila, General and Geriatric Medicine smcgreevy@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
McRae, Jennifer, General and Geriatric Medicine jmcrae@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Mercier, Rose-Bertine, General and Geriatric Medicine r280m491@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Mount, Rebecca, General and Geriatric Medicine rmount2@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Muthyala, Adma, General and Geriatric Medicine amuthyala@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Naylor, David, General and Geriatric Medicine DNaylor@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Nutalapati, Venkat, General and Geriatric Medicine vnutalapati@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Olson, Lori, General and Geriatric Medicine lolson3@kumc.edu
Opole, Isaac, General and Geriatric Medicine IOPOLE@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Opole, Rebecca, General and Geriatric Medicine ropole@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Pal, Aroop, General and Geriatric Medicine APAL@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Pareek, Archana, General and Geriatric Medicine apareek@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Parkhurst, Melissa, General and Geriatric Medicine mparkhurst@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Pellow, Danielle, General and Geriatric Medicine dpellow@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Peterson, Alicia, General and Geriatric Medicine apeterson6@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Peterson, JoHanna, General and Geriatric Medicine jpeterson3@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Pirtle, Bridget, General and Geriatric Medicine bfleenor@kumc.edu 913-588-2000
Poddutoori, Padma, General and Geriatric Medicine ppoddutoori@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Polsak, Micholee, General and Geriatric Medicine mpolsak@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Raza, Sidra, General and Geriatric Medicine sraza@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Reda, Eyad, General and Geriatric Medicine ereda@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Reddy, Raj, General and Geriatric Medicine dreddy4@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Rhudy, Courtney, General and Geriatric Medicine CRHUDY@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Richardson, Kimberly, General and Geriatric Medicine krichardson7@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Riley, Leonard, General and Geriatric Medicine eriley@kumc.edu 913-588-4010
Rouse, Mike, General and Geriatric Medicine mrouse@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Sanderse, Nathan, General and Geriatric Medicine nsanderse@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Schmidt, Gillian, General and Geriatric Medicine gschmidt@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Schnell, Amanda, General and Geriatric Medicine aschnell3@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Stolte, Sarah, General and Geriatric Medicine sstolte@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Stoltzfus, Ky, General and Geriatric Medicine kstoltzfus@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Taha, Mohammad, General and Geriatric Medicine mtaha@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Tripathi, Alok, General and Geriatric Medicine atripathi2@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Valentine, Heather, General and Geriatric Medicine hvalentine@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Veluri, Meena, General and Geriatric Medicine mveluri@kumc.edu 913-588-3974
Weatherman, Libby, General and Geriatric Medicine eweatherman@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Young, Taylor, General and Geriatric Medicine tyoung3@kumc.edu 913-588-7618
Zelalem, Peniel, General and Geriatric Medicine pzelalem@kumc.edu
Zhidovetskiy, Dmitriy, General and Geriatric Medicine dzhidovetskiy@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Zogleman, Brice, General and Geriatric Medicine bzog@kumc.edu 913-588-6005
Zohreh, Sepideh, General and Geriatric Medicine szohreh@kumc.edu