Biomed Technologies

A sub-area of:
Main Phone:
913-588-2194
Fax:
913-945-5524
Alphanumeric Pager:
913-917-6373 Send a Page
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
3062
Delp Pavilion
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Directory Contact(s):




Aguilar, Noe, Biomedical Engineering NAGUILAR@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Betts, Twila, Biomedical Engineering Administrati tbetts@kumc.edu 913-588-2195
Bowman, Richard, Biomedical Engineering rbowman2@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Bureman, Robert, Biomedical Engineering Bbureman@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Coleman, Chris, Biomedical Engineering ccoleman5@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Emerson, Bryan, Biomedical Engineering bemerson@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Hashman, Kevin, Biomedical Engineering Administrati khashman@kumc.edu 913-588-2087
Hawkins, Chris, Biomedical Engineering chawkins@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Jones, Joshua, Durable Medical Services jjones20@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Kirby, Michael, Biomedical Engineering mkirby3@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Kraus, Todd, Biomedical Engineering tkraus@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Nascimento, Marcio, Biomedical Engineering mnascimento@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Peknik, Joel, Biomedical Engineering jpeknik@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Smith, Mark, Biomedical Engineering rsmith38@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Sternberg, Danny, Biomedical Engineering dsternberg@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Stringfield, Arthur, Biomedical Engineering astringfield@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Troy, Mark, Biomedical Engineering mtroy@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Vandermeer, Kevin, Biomedical Engineering KVANDERMEER@kumc.edu 913-588-2044
Walker, Kate, Biomedical Engineering Administrati kwalker4@kumc.edu 913-588-2044