Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email:
msingh@kumc.edu
Main Phone:
913-588-6019
Fax:
913-588-3975
Mailing address:
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Physical address:
4035
Wescoe Pavilion
3901 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City KS 66160
Subordinate units:
Directory Contact(s):


Abby Adams, Research Assistant aadams12@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Rajeswari Anaparthy, Assistant Professor ranaparthy@kumc.edu 913-945-7704
Ajay Bansal, Associate Professor ajay.bansal@va.gov 816-861-4700
Daisy Batista, Assistant Professor dbatista@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
John Bonino, Assistant Professor JBONINO@kumc.edu 913-588-6003
Brian Bridges, Clinical Research Coordinator bbridges@kumc.edu 913-945-7830
Jesica Brown, GI Fellow jbrown6@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Daniel Buckles, Associate Professor DBUCKLES@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Allan Cooke, Emeritus Professor ACOOKE@kumc.edu
Madhav Desai, Gi Fellow mdesai@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Winston Dunn, Assistant Professor wdunn2@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Erin Dunn, Administrative Officer edunn@kumc.edu 913-945-6945
Tuba Esfandyari, Associate Professor tesfandyari@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Beth Floyd, Assistant Professor bfloyd2@kumc.edu 913-588-6183
Scott Grisolano, Associate Professor sgrisolano@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Mollie Jackson, Assistant Professor mjackson10@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Ramprasad Jegadeesan, GI Fellow drramprasad18@gmail.com 913-588-6019
Hye Yeon Jhun, GI Fellow hyeon.jhun@gmail.com 913-588-6019
Vijay Kanakadandi, Assistant Professor vkanakadandi@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Baljit Kaur, Clinical Research Coordinator bkaur@cmh.edu
Taimur Khan, GI Fellow khanx103@umn.edu
Nicholas Kim, GI Fellow nkim3@uwhealth.org
Thomas Leventhal, Assistant Professor tleventhal@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Zhuan Li, Post Doc Fellow zli5@kumc.edu
Diego Lim, GI Fellow dlim@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Kenya Mitchell, Clinical Research Coordinator kmitchell5@kumc.edu 913-945-7946
Eric Molloy, GI Fellow emolloy@kumc.edu 913-588-8490
Jody Olson, Assistant Professor jolson2@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Mojtaba Olyaee, Professor and Division Director MOLYAEE@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Prashant Pandya, Associate Professor ppandya@kumc.edu 816-861-4700
Chaitanya Pant, Clinical Instructor cpant@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Mitesh Patel, GI Fellow patelmb@slu.edu 913-588-6019
Tarun Rai, KCVA Volunteer Faculty trai2@kumc.edu 816-861-4700
Amit Rastogi, Associate Professor arastogi@kumc.edu 913-588-6003
Jasmine Sanchez, Clinical Research Coordinator jsanchez3@kumc.edu 913-588-3934
Prateek Sharma, Professor PSHARMA@kumc.edu 816-861-4700 x6737
Elena Sidorenko, Assistant Professor esidorenko@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Aravind Sugumar, Assistant Professor asugumar@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Ryan Taylor, Associate Professor rtaylor2@kumc.edu 913-588-6183
Stuart Thomas, GI Fellow sthomas10@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Irina Tikhanovich, Research Assistant Professor itikhanovich@kumc.edu 913-588-0009
Prashanth Vennalaganti, GI Fellow pvennalaganti@gmail.com 913-588-6019
Steven Weinman, Professor sweinman@kumc.edu 913-945-6945
Tariku Woldey, GI Fellow twoldey@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Ann Wozniak, Research Assistant Professor awozniak@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Shujun Zhang, Visiting Research Scholar szhang5@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Jie Zhao, Research Associate jzhao@kumc.edu 913-588-8817


Adams, Abby, Gastroenterology and Hepatology aadams12@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Anaparthy, Rajeswari, Gastroenterology and Hepatology ranaparthy@kumc.edu 913-945-7704
Bansal, Ajay, Gastroenterology and Hepatology abansal@kumc.edu 816-861-4700
Batista, Daisy, Gastroenterology and Hepatology dbatista@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Bonino, John, Gastroenterology and Hepatology JBONINO@kumc.edu 913-588-6003
Bridges, Brian, Gastroenterology and Hepatology bbridges@kumc.edu 913-945-7830
Brown, Jesica, Gastroenterology and Hepatology jbrown6@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Buckles, Daniel, Gastroenterology and Hepatology DBUCKLES@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Cooke, Allan, Gastroenterology and Hepatology ACOOKE@kumc.edu
Desai, Madhav, Gastroenterology and Hepatology mdesai@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Dunn, Erin, Gastroenterology and Hepatology edunn@kumc.edu 913-945-6945
Dunn, Winston, Gastroenterology and Hepatology wdunn2@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Esfandyari, Tuba, Gastroenterology and Hepatology tesfandyari@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Floyd, Beth, Gastroenterology and Hepatology bfloyd2@kumc.edu 913-588-6183
Grisolano, Scott, Gastroenterology and Hepatology sgrisolano@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Jackson, Mollie, Gastroenterology and Hepatology mjackson10@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Jegadeesan, Ramprasad, Gastroenterology and Hepatology rjegadeesan@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Jhun, Hye Yeon, Gastroenterology and Hepatology hjhun@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Kanakadandi, Vijay, Gastroenterology and Hepatology vkanakadandi@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Kaur, Baljit, Gastroenterology and Hepatology bkaur@kumc.edu
Khan, Taimur, Gastroenterology and Hepatology tkhan3@kumc.edu
Kim, Nicholas, Gastroenterology and Hepatology nkim@kumc.edu
Leventhal, Thomas, Gastroenterology and Hepatology tleventhal@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Li, Zhuan, Gastroenterology and Hepatology zli5@kumc.edu
Lim, Diego, Gastroenterology and Hepatology dlim@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Mitchell, Kenya, Gastroenterology and Hepatology kmitchell5@kumc.edu 913-945-7946
Molloy, Eric, Gastroenterology and Hepatology emolloy@kumc.edu 913-588-8490
Olson, Jody, Gastroenterology and Hepatology jolson2@kumc.edu 913-588-3294
Olyaee, Mojtaba, Gastroenterology and Hepatology MOLYAEE@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Pandya, Prashant, Gastroenterology and Hepatology ppandya@kumc.edu 816-861-4700
Pant, Chaitanya, Gastroenterology and Hepatology cpant@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Patel, Mitesh, Gastroenterology and Hepatology mpatel7@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Rai, Tarun, Gastroenterology and Hepatology trai2@kumc.edu 816-861-4700
Rastogi, Amit, Gastroenterology and Hepatology arastogi@kumc.edu 913-588-6003
Sanchez, Jasmine, Gastroenterology and Hepatology jsanchez3@kumc.edu 913-588-3934
Sharma, Prateek, Gastroenterology and Hepatology PSHARMA@kumc.edu 816-861-4700 x6737
Sidorenko, Elena, Gastroenterology and Hepatology esidorenko@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Sugumar, Aravind, Gastroenterology and Hepatology asugumar@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Taylor, Ryan, Gastroenterology and Hepatology rtaylor2@kumc.edu 913-588-6183
Thomas, Stuart, Gastroenterology and Hepatology sthomas10@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Tikhanovich, Irina, Gastroenterology and Hepatology itikhanovich@kumc.edu 913-588-0009
Vennalaganti, Prashanth, Gastroenterology and Hepatology pvennalaganti@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Weinman, Steven, Gastroenterology and Hepatology sweinman@kumc.edu 913-945-6945
Woldey, Tariku, Gastroenterology and Hepatology twoldey@kumc.edu 913-588-6019
Wozniak, Ann, Gastroenterology and Hepatology awozniak@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Zhang, Shujun, Gastroenterology and Hepatology szhang5@kumc.edu 913-588-8817
Zhao, Jie, Gastroenterology and Hepatology jzhao@kumc.edu 913-588-8817