Marketing

Main Phone:
913-945-5241
Fax:
913-945-5239
Mailing address:
5799 Broadmoor Mission KS 66203
Physical address:
Suite 303
Westwood Campus
5799 Broadmoor Mission KS 66203
Directory Contact(s):


Jenny Inghram, RELATIONAL MARKETING MGR jinghram@kumc.edu 913-945-5247


Authorlee, Monique, Data-based Marketing MAUTHORLEE@kumc.edu 913-945-9221
Barkovitz, Tamie, Data-based Marketing tbarkovitz@kumc.edu 913-588-2605
Bartelt, Karolynn, Data-based Marketing kbartelt@kumc.edu 913-588-5583
Baulckim, Patrice, Switchboard pbaulckim@kumc.edu
Baxter, Michael, Switchboard mbaxter@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Beckerle, Lisa, Marketing Communications lbeckerle@kumc.edu 913-945-6185
Bellomo, Stacey, Marketing Communications sbellomo@kumc.edu
Brown, David, Switchboard dbrown3@kumc.edu 913-945-7896
Carlson, Kleila, Marketing Communications kcarlson4@kumc.edu 913-945-5198
Collier, Patrice, Switchboard pcollier@kumc.edu
Collins, Ericka, Switchboard ecollins4@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Cook, Kim, Marketing Communications kcook2@kumc.edu 913-945-7832
Coolidge, John, Switchboard jcoolidge@kumc.edu
Craig, Jonathan, Switchboard jcraig3@kumc.edu
Crawford, Pam, Marketing Communications pcrawford@kumc.edu 913-945-5248
Curry, Sean, Marketing Communications scurry2@kumc.edu 913-945-7833
Davis, Michelle, Data-based Marketing mdavis29@kumc.edu 913-945-7938
Eastburn, Jenn, Data-based Marketing jeastburn@kumc.edu 913-945-9254
Engel, Merritt, Marketing Communications mengel@kumc.edu
Francis, Marcia, Marketing Communications mfrancis3@kumc.edu 913-945-7058
Frasco, Brendy, Marketing Communications bfrasco@kumc.edu 913-461-4480
Fuller, Diane, Marketing Communications dfuller@kumc.edu 913-945-5393
Gervacio, Olivia, Switchboard ogervacio@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Gibson, Nina, Marketing Communications ngibson@kumc.edu 913-945-5204
Gonzalez, Donna, Data-based Marketing dgonzalez2@kumc.edu 913-588-2607
Hall, Kendra, Marketing Communications kdhall@kumc.edu 913-945-5249
Hall, Timmerly, Data-based Marketing thall9@kumc.edu 913-588-1308
Hart-Daniel, Renita, Switchboard rhart-daniel@kumc.edu 913-588-2241
Hernandez, Chris, Marketing Communications chernandez9@kumc.edu 913-945-7818
Higgins, Alice, Switchboard ahiggins4@kumc.edu
Hoffine, Elizabeth, Data-based Marketing eclarkson09@kumc.edu 913-945-9234
Howell, Reuben, Switchboard RHOWELL@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Inghram, Jenny, Marketing jinghram@kumc.edu 913-945-5247
Jackson, Jana, Data-based Marketing jjackson8@kumc.edu 913-588-5581
Jezowski, Kristi, Data-based Marketing kjezowski@kumc.edu 913-588-5584
Johnson, Jaclyn, Marketing Communications jjohnson50@kumc.edu 913-945-6061
Johnston, Nick, Switchboard njohnston@kumc.edu 913-588-8055
Keltner, Melinda, Switchboard MKeltner@kumc.edu 913-588-8034
Kempf, Nichole, Marketing Communications nkempf@kumc.edu 913-945-5756
Knight, Pam, Data-based Marketing pknight3@kumc.edu 913-945-8389
Lally, Andrea, Switchboard alally@kumc.edu
Leake, Collette, Data-based Marketing cleake@kumc.edu 913-588-2801
Leesmann, Lindsey, Marketing Communications lleesmann@kumc.edu 913-945-5751
Little, Paula, Marketing Communications plittle@kumc.edu 913-706-8846
Locke, Donna, Switchboard dlocke@kumc.edu
Lowe, Monica, Data-based Marketing mlowe4@kumc.edu 913-588-2603
Lupercio, Joanne, Data-based Marketing jlupercio@kumc.edu 913-588-5582
Martin, Jennifer, Marketing Communications jmartin10@kumc.edu
McConnell, Mika, Switchboard mmcconnell@kumc.edu
McGuire, Leslie, Marketing Communications lmcguire2@kumc.edu 913-945-6294
McKee, Janet, Marketing Communications jmckee@kumc.edu 816-786-3493
Meairs, Tiffany, Marketing Communications tmeairs@kumc.edu 913-945-5203
Metcalf, Amy, Marketing Communications AMETCALF@kumc.edu 913-945-5240
Mikic, Vera, Data-based Marketing vmikic@kumc.edu 913-588-5862
Mitchell, Latonya, Data-based Marketing lmitchell7@kumc.edu 913-588-0963
Moore, Kristen, Switchboard kmoore12@kumc.edu
Morgan, Jen, Marketing Communications jmorgan8@kumc.edu 913-945-5714
Nespica, Devon, Marketing Communications dnespica@kumc.edu 913-945-5192
Novak, Louie, Marketing Communications lnovak2@kumc.edu 913-945-5195
Paige, Brenda, Data-based Marketing BPAIGE@kumc.edu 913-945-9231
Paige, Shalon, Switchboard spaige@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Parks, Stacy, Marketing Communications sparks@kumc.edu 913-945-5243
Parsons, Lori, Data-based Marketing lparsons5@kumc.edu 913-945-9255
Patrick, Lisa, Data-based Marketing Lpatrick2@kumc.edu 913-588-5693
Peterson-Maddox, Qiana, Data-based Marketing qpeterson-maddox@kumc.edu 913-588-2538
Pierce, Elicia, Switchboard epierce3@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Prater, Katie, Marketing Communications kprater@kumc.edu 913-945-8378
Price, Dorothy, Switchboard dprice2@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Rademacher, Steve, Data-based Marketing srademacher2@kumc.edu 913-588-1326
Ray, Torrance, Data-based Marketing tray3@kumc.edu 913-588-5776
Self, Christina, Data-based Marketing cself2@kumc.edu 913-588-2241
Simmons-Williams, Madalyn, Switchboard MWILLIAMS4@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Spencer, Shaneka, Switchboard sspencer@kumc.edu 913-588-5000
Spiller, Jeff, Marketing Communications JSPILLER@kumc.edu 913-945-5199
Stockwell, Jamie, Data-based Marketing jstockwell@kumc.edu 913-588-5586
Stokes, Tere, Data-based Marketing tstokes@kumc.edu 913-945-9253
Talbert, Shelli, Data-based Marketing stalbert@kumc.edu 913-588-2808
Tucker, Kara, Data-based Marketing ktucker4@kumc.edu 913-588-3136
Vigliaturo, Cecilia, Marketing Communications cvigliaturo@kumc.edu 913-945-5725
Walker, Candace, Marketing Communications cwalker8@kumc.edu 913-945-8379
Wehner, Carolyne, Marketing Communications cwehner2@kumc.edu 573-579-5521
Wehner, Michael, Data-based Marketing mwehner2@kumc.edu 913-588-1052
Wertheim, Jennifer, Marketing Communications jwertheim@kumc.edu 913-945-5202
Willingham, Christian, Data-based Marketing cwillingham@kumc.edu 913-588-5585
WILSON, LINA, Marketing Communications lwilson7@kumc.edu 913-579-2750